Originally posted by: khatimeethi

Pata nahi searching some other famous person to target

haan vahi tho kaam hai unka😆

Drydaisydame thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pranurosid

I bet that ex ke parents Ruhaan ko pala bada nai kiya tha..If they did ye itna mature,caring and samajhdaar kaisa hota.😛

😂😂😂😂

rbb1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Okay so what’s all this kidnapping drama

rbb1 thumbnail

How did Ruhaan get kidnapped

rbb1 thumbnail

I watched bits and pieces, I liked how the police was saying it’s a case about love maybe they both run away

Drydaisydame thumbnail

Originally posted by: rbb1

I watched bits and pieces, I liked how the police was saying it’s a case about love maybe they both run away

I really wish, Ruhaan escapes and rescues Mishti, too. While rescuing, goons should find out & Ruhaan should have an intense fight with them. Then, family should witness when Ruhaan beats the hell out of goons for Mishti & then hugs Mishti. Also, they should hear him saying I would have died if something were to happen to you😁

rbb1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: arfanazneen

I really wish, Ruhaan escapes and rescues Mishti, too. While rescuing, goons should find out & Ruhaan should have an intense fight with them. Then, family should witness when Ruhaan beats the hell out of goons for Mishti & then hugs Mishti. Also, they should hear him saying I would have died if something were to happen to you😁

yes that’s what I was thinking maybe this is how they find out Mishti and Ruhaan love each other it’s about time
rbb1 thumbnail

Ruhaan looked nice in the white top

rbb1 thumbnail

I just don’t get why they kidnapped Mishti or Ruhaan

Drydaisydame thumbnail

Originally posted by: rbb1

yes that’s what I was thinking maybe this is how they find out Mishti and Ruhaan love each other it’s about time

I really wish this happens. I don't want any more dragging 🤦