PehliDafaHai thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Octothorpe

I didn't watch yesterday's's episode😆

I'll watch it all ikatte now😳

Watch it soon. 🤗

It feels like it just started yesterday. 😭 Though S1 was the best, S2 was really good too especially Shahana, Mitthu, Maina etc. Mitthu just stole my heart. ❤️

IamIbe thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Suparna13

@sims di & @ananya di take care ..🤗

Hi shreya...🤗

Ray,ab teri tabiyat kaisi hai??

Hi suparna how are you
Samaina_1993 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: IamIbe

dear eyeflu is going around..I too had this so before it gets worse do visit a doctor

Okay Sims😊
Octothorpe thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ana0806

Bahut zyada editing huyi hai kya😲

I don't know Ananya, I didn't see the episode nor did I see the spoiler😆

Suparna13 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: munchkinland

I am thinking to post an OS today an 18+

to calm down people who missed more of Samaina romance

but I am not sure

should I or should I not?

di... obviously....❤️🤗
IamIbe thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Guys i am going to rest now...feeling really drained..will see you all in abit 🤗

Samaina_1993 thumbnail

Originally posted by: munchkinland

I am thinking to post an OS today an 18+

to calm down people who missed more of Samaina romance

but I am not sure

should I or should I not?

You should
Octothorpe thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mayashika

Watch it soon. 🤗

It feels like it just started yesterday. 😭 Though S1 was the best, S2 was really good too especially Shahana, Mitthu, Maina etc. Mitthu just stole my heart. ❤️

Yep. I'll😳

I'm gonna terribly miss it for sure. I wish they come up with S3😃

Mitthu is one cute character and totally has my heart❤️

Samaina_1993 thumbnail

Originally posted by: IamIbe

Guys i am going to rest now...feeling really drained..will see you all in abit 🤗

Bye Sims🤗
PehliDafaHai thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Hi Suparna. Tumse zyaada baat nahi huyi kal. 🤗

@Su: Do post it. 🤗