HRfan26 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I really feel like the show is losing its charm. there are just so many inconsistencies with what the characters do and say. And then there's so much lack of logic. Other than the supernatural part even the normal conversations and scenes are illogical at times. And then the way they are shaping the characters it's just ridiculous.

Lunamovas thumbnail
Achiever Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: HRfan26

I really feel like the show is losing its charm. there are just so many inconsistencies with what the characters do and say. And then there's so much lack of logic. Other than the supernatural part even the normal conversations and scenes are illogical at times. And then the way they are shaping the characters it's just ridiculous.

Supernatural shows have no logic

be positive

And I feel track will slow down bit

Lunamovas thumbnail

Thinking to gift shergill family good specs

They didnt saw dri using her powers

Lol they didnt know to differentiate colour

lovefk thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

hey guys am I the only one whose bothered so much by drishtis attitude especially in that scene when she's like rakshit wanted someone else beside him at the pooja...she's clearly aware of how her input in the relation is zero that scene with romi on her self reflection I thought was quite impressive because Indian telly heroines never really admit when they're in the wrong...but especially in that scene when she put the onus on rakshit I really wanted to slap her for being triggered by dsachini! I'm not pro rakshit at all mahima and lava seriously need to be muted they're so self absorbed and obnoxious! I wasn't even that bothered by her running away from the aarti I get it divi is her only blood relation in the world but the way she very easily shifted the blame on rakshit for the pooja thing insinuating he wants lava when he clearly has not said anything at all to her about a divorce or getting married to lava ! there's two people in a relation so at this point both rakshit and drishti are wrong well at least in my opinion!

IAdoreYou thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: lovefk

hey guys am I the only one whose bothered so much by drishtis attitude especially in that scene when she's like rakshit wanted someone else beside him at the pooja...she's clearly aware of how her input in the relation is zero that scene with romi on her self reflection I thought was quite impressive because Indian telly heroines never really admit when they're in the wrong...but especially in that scene when she put the onus on rakshit I really wanted to slap her for being triggered by dsachini! I'm not pro rakshit at all mahima and lava seriously need to be muted they're so self absorbed and obnoxious! I wasn't even that bothered by her running away from the aarti I get it divi is her only blood relation in the world but the way she very easily shifted the blame on rakshit for the pooja thing insinuating he wants lava when he clearly has not said anything at all to her about a divorce or getting married to lava ! there's two people in a relation so at this point both rakshit and drishti are wrong well at least in my opinion!

You wanted to slap her? That's quite a strong statement that you've made.

Edited by IAdoreYou - 6 years ago
Sofna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: IAdoreYou

I agree with the every point you have put up here Sofna and I said this days back here that I do understand Mahima to some extent because it affected her son's life what Dri did.

But it was until she began almost forcing him now to get married to Lava. Because this woman just two days before said, mai janti hu tu teri biwi ko chahne laga hai.

And now she wants him to marry Lava? Lava is not even a pisces woman. Then why?

I think Indu said in the earlier marriage episodes, the reason why M accepts Lav is because she was at least his personal choice. The emphasis was on him getting married first, then later the star sign was brought in. At that time M also asked him if he had anyone in mind she would've got him married to that person too had he volunteered any names.

With Dri, she's creating a ruckus for the star sign and not giving an inch as they don't know anything about her other than being a good, nice, trustworthy employee who suddenly gets ready to marey ine brother then under deception sits on her boss's mandap which is a life saving stance for him.

I saw that scene where she says he has 'chahne laga' his biwi - but she also understand's her son that he's a good man at heart who wouldn't willingly just separate from his wife. Similar to how he hasn't once effectively brushed Lav off?

I feel Mahima has reacted exactly as a mother should. If we have a friend who deceives us - it would take us aeons to put our faith back into them and even after that we'd always be second guessing their actions and intentions. It's natural and human. Here a mere employee (whom she gave love and care to as an almost family member) has stepped on the crux of her life who is her son - so for her to feel sympathy that Dri is orphan et all and give chance - she doesn't need to - Dri on the other hand needs to earn it. And giving out chapatti on the breakfast table isn't the only deed if the day to be with family.

Also Deepika - Dri after munh dikhay gives a speech of how she'll maintain the marriage simply because of it being the sacred bond it is that she's tied in. Next moment she says she'll have to put up a show of this marriage. So why are we only lenient and understanding towards her causes and majboori?

No idea what I've written😆... i did it in bits over a few hrs

Lunamovas thumbnail

@Sofna yr responsibility to save the world Is to be put at top most

Even in reality

Humanity is always at top

So dri is ryt

Edited by Arshukaurkhushi - 6 years ago
Lunamovas thumbnail

@Lovefk

Please read rule

Use respective words

Edited by Arshukaurkhushi - 6 years ago
Sofna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: IAdoreYou

I am going through comment section of MD and someone has actually popped a question regarding R's dialogues after bathroom and kiss scene and the quick shift in character the next day, saying he has fed up with her -

To which MD has replied -

That's why it has got thrill and suspense. R has a good reason for everything.

What good reason he might have? 🤔

😆...I don't see any thrill nor am I waiting in suspense .🤣.... Can we just have consistency please other than the frequent full moon's.

Her pairs are very similar from QKR, BeHir to DriKshit - male and female leads share similar traits😆... I just found DriKshit more potent ☺️

IAdoreYou thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Sofna

I think Indu said in the earlier marriage episodes, the reason why M accepts Lav is because she was at least his personal choice. The emphasis was on him getting married first, then later the star sign was brought in. At that time M also asked him if he had anyone in mind she would've got him married to that person too had he volunteered any names.

With Dri, she's creating a ruckus for the star sign and not giving an inch as they don't know anything about her other than being a good, nice, trustworthy employee who suddenly gets ready to marey ine brother then under deception sits on her boss's mandap which is a life saving stance for him.

I saw that scene where she says he has 'chahne laga' his biwi - but she also understand's her son that he's a good man at heart who wouldn't willingly just separate from his wife. Similar to how he hasn't once effectively brushed Lav off?

I feel Mahima has reacted exactly as a mother should. If we have a friend who deceives us - it would take us aeons to put our faith back into them and even after that we'd always be second guessing their actions and intentions. It's natural and human. Here a mere employee (whom she gave love and care to as an almost family member) has stepped on the crux of her life who is her son - so for her to feel sympathy that Dri is orphan et all and give chance - she doesn't need to - Dri on the other hand needs to earn it. And giving out chapatti on the breakfast table isn't the only deed if the day to be with family.

Also Deepika - Dri after munh dikhay gives a speech of how she'll maintain the marriage simply because of it being the sacred bond it is that she's tied in. Next moment she says she'll have to put up a show of this marriage. So why are we only lenient and understanding towards her causes and majboori?

No idea what I've written😆... i did it in bits over a few hrs

Can defend but in a very low spirit at this moment.

However @bold - Sigh. That's right. Inconsistent writing at its peak. Such convincing portrayal of the dialogues of determination in one moment and in next, they go with I am fed up of you thing.

Edited by IAdoreYou - 6 years ago