Poll
Will you watch Prime Minister Modi's biopic?
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: NZ vs Eng 49th Match,27 Feb 🏏
NIGHT STAYY 27.2
Kya Rishta tyar hai ek aur leap lene ko? -SBS
TRP ka Kamal Holi par Sasural lauti Abheera
Holi special promo
Professional setback continues. Dp now out of The White Lotus
Alia Bhatt - for Gucci - at the Milan Fashion Week
Not even if someone paid me, lol.
Yawn.
What if you were paid 500 000 Vietnami Dong to watch this masterpiece
Sorry this is a much investors are offering to watch this movie
Boring
They will whitewash him
I did not like his gst and demonitisation policies
Originally posted by: Dr.Hippopotamus
What if you were paid 500 000 Vietnami Dong to watch this masterpieceSorry this is a much investors are offering to watch this movie
Sorry, Hippo, still nope. 😆 I am not into 'dongs' 😆- and I am sure I could barely buy some good perfume (to take the stink away) for THAT much of a 'dong' sum🤣
Originally posted by: MoonOrchid
Sorry, Hippo, still nope. 😆 I am not into 'dongs' 😆- and I am sure I could barely buy some good perfume (to take the stink away) for THAT much of a 'dong' sum🤣
Google mien convert kar liya? lol
25 dollars.
I bought cool water for 16 dollar.
But rich people like you maybe buy perfumes worth 70-80 dollars.
Originally posted by: Dr.Hippopotamus
Google mien convert kar liya? lol
25 dollars.
I bought cool water for 16 dollar.
But rich people like you maybe buy perfumes worth 70-80 dollars.
Actually, 150 dollars for the perfume I prefer ( I think, it's around 100 GBP for 100 ml Eau De Parfum... see Viktor and Rolf 'Flowerbomb Nectar' ...😃)
SO: not enough 🤣
Okay I have to work. Before I leave song dedicated to Moon and her love - 150 dollar perfume
Rani Mukerji meets UK Prime Minister Keir Starmer https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=qFciSIZGP0k...
https://x.com/filmupdates/status/2022001517004566607?s=46 https://x.com/variety/status/2021994709682692308?s=46
https://www.instagram.com/p/DU5iY8eEle9/?igsh=MTA4c2d5bWdydzM3NQ==
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/bollywood-news/article/not-kriti-sanon-but-kiara-advani-to-play-meena-kumari-in-biographical-film-23601147...