Spoiler : don’t miss today’s episode

404_NotFound thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Don’t want to get into too much details but today’s episode is full of entertainment . The first half is for Mishbir and Kuku fans . The last part is for those who don’t mind seeing Abir heartbroken . Oh yeah badi maa is definitely building a temple for Kunal .All are invited 🤪

Do not miss the first half if you are Shaheer and Mishbir fan .🥰

KambakthIshq thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Thanks bud!! I was planning to skip, not anymore :)

Did Misthi finally say shukriya to her friend?😆

Edited by KambakthIshq - 6 years ago
Anuka3 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yyyy

Don’t want to get into too much details but today’s episode is full of entertainment . The first half is for Mishbir and Kuku fans . The last part is for those who don’t mind seeing Abir heartbroken . Oh yeah badi maa is definitely building a temple for Kunal .All are invited 🤪

Do not miss the first half if you are Shaheer and Mishbir fan .🥰

Damn right, loved the episode

And what a precap, Nanu is our only hope. Im sure we will get dhamaka episode soon

404_NotFound thumbnail

Originally posted by: KambakthIshq

Thanks bud!! I was planning to skip, not anymore :)

Did Misthi finally say shukriya to her friend?😆

No she hasn’t recovered from partial amnesia yet 😂

melliflous thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Totally masala kind of episode... mishbir , KuKu ... and of course our heartbroken hero! Am excited what nanu is gonna do... kuch toh karenge looks like. But meenakshi played along today wonder y didn’t she execute her plan?

404_NotFound thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anuka3

Damn right, loved the episode

And what a precap, Nanu is our only hope. Im sure we will get dhamaka episode soon

Nanu is on mission but I’m wondering what will Nanu do making Abir confess 🤔

KambakthIshq thumbnail

Shit!! Dheere dheere full track... pure magic!!

Sorry for spoiling it folks... can’t control.

Anuka3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KambakthIshq

Shit!! Dheere dheere full track... pure magic!!

Sorry for spoiling it folks... can’t control.

I was shocked so unexpected. But that song was just beautiful. I could not stop staring at mishbir. Omg abhi ye haal hai i wonder what will happen after their confession.

Anuka3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: yyyy

Nanu is on mission but I’m wondering what will Nanu do making Abir confess 🤔

Looks like he has some solid plan as he has vowed to make him confess before engagemnet.

KambakthIshq thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anuka3

I was shocked so unexpected. But that song was just beautiful. I could not stop staring at mishbir. Omg abhi ye haal hai i wonder what will happen after their confession.

Yes!! Yes!!

Par end mein khote ne sab spoil kar di. I think Misthi said yes because of abir... why the hell did he say “ naa karne ki wajah hi nahi hai”

I’m gonna go watch the track again 😆