akshan and real meaning of sang hoon !!!!

rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

each song of guddan is special ..

lakeerain --gave us how different akshan were and how they inner thoughts were they can't be together..

ishq nahi aasaan -- it said how its not easy to be together but have to ..

tum ho-- emotional bond start of relationship which started with strangers and somewhere started of being together when needed..

sanghoon tere-- bond has formed no looking back ..

male --ur the sky i am cloud ur the season i am monsoon ...ur mine and ur coming near me..

once ur my poem but now ur the song which sings ..whatever it is i am with u in any situation

don't see me like that in my eyes i will be lost

its my dream in ur arms my life should end ..desire doesn't get fulfilled my heart don't feel like doing things which i used to before..

female --i am flying in ur air i am breathing in ur breath i am being mentioned in ur mouth ..when my heart knows it resides in u love journey started

ur something to me and i am something to u .

how will i tell u my feelings for u ..

ur started understanding my feelings ...i am sky ur the air .. i am season .ur the monsoon ..

ur mine and ur coming near me and i will be with u ...

----wow there inner feelings are so précised they are together yet hesitant to express i really loved male version because of the singer it was husky and beautiful

today we saw aj was initiating each move from drinks to the dance and feelings were running high ..

his eyes were only looking at guddan nothing mattered for him was lost in her..

e friendship hai tho pyar kya hoga......alert hi hoga...

well both are so cute ...

aj knows her so well cockroach scene was ott but later part was cute the way he diverted her and cooled her lol (my hubby does that sense of humor topnotch he literal choke me )

its couple thing when one is volcanic one needs to know how to cool the other ...

we saw that in akshan not in kishore -daiyan ...

for a change i liked guddan dialogues too ---about dayan the old durga has been lost in ego ....

i too used to like durga the old one who was responsible and giving more matured than saru-lakshmi..

lakshmi became nice which we never imagined but daiyan lost in ego ..

well bua wants guddan to balance lets see how guddan will handle being strict ..

stopping daiyan hand from slapping was cool scene today ..

i agree to daiyan in one thing guddan should stop interfering in there matters its waste of time better concentrate on aj who really needs her bring back the sukoon he had in the past make him fun loving ever smiling aj which dadi mentioned ...why waste on daiyan ...its like straightening dog's tail which can never be straight ...Related image

precap---bb durga and blamed on Guddiya ...

i think siddi was the one who did this and perv was the mastermind ..

2 birds hit by one rock Image result for ranjeet gif

daiyan fear revenge --of saru on daiyan

guddan thrown out

i want to see guddan out for a day maza ayega...

p.s---aj ka friendship itna intense ho tho pyar tho ...Related image

-----------------------------

gif's of sung hoon

Edited by rs-shailu29 - 6 years ago

Kajal21 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

It was beautiful episode and sang hu tere was magical waise aj ka episode dekhkr lagta nhi ki ye dosti hai😈

Beautiful gfs👏

Ajgud thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Male version is katilanaaa ☺️to be precise that husky tone made me go

First Happy song if Akshan the teaser didn't impressed me but the whole version ufff 25 time I am listening ❤️

Okk did aj laugh at cockroach scene ?? I mean 32 nikal ki coz I missed it

Yes it's sidhi ...and master mind pervy

But all of them AJ had to save Durga like what I mean nikamey Beto kuch sikho apney papa see

The song is magic and somewhat indicate thier official journey of love I guess ganpati bappa morya !

TC_FA thumbnail
IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 8

Song dedication for Akshan from my side 😉😳

Rabba tu hi jaane mera haal
Dil nayio lag da
Jindadi meri behaal
Dil nayio lag da

Yeh akhiyan dhundti haar gayi kaha hai mera yaar bata de

Ye saare din raat guzaar gayi
Mila de mera yaar

Maula maula mera yaar mila de
Maula maula ik baar mila de
Dil de ve tainu vaasta
Vaasta pyaar da

kavya1994 thumbnail

True Guddan each song was beautiful and special❤️😳

Beautifully explained the phases of each songs👏Really loved the lyrics of Sang Hoon Tere song. I liked the male version, the reason you mentioned already.

I am so happy that AJ taking the initiative in their relationship which I always wished of.😛

I somehow feel that Guddan want to ask AJ that can they also become together one day but change it to what he likes about her. Liked the way Akshan cool down Guddan.

Never liked Durga much but sometimes she was right & on point which I really liked about it.

Today Guddan dialogues to Durga were really good. Although I don't like the loudspeaker aunty but her dialogue- if she had been strict to her bahus, this day wouldn't come was on point, liked it.

And last for the Sang Hoon Tere gifs-