Maryada Crossed

Piku_S thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Maryada Crossed

Today Akshat Jindal anger knew no bound, where all of his Moral Values & Princpal was questioned & crossed by his brother Angad. Unkown to AJ that it is the plan of DKJ & Saru Bahu and Angad is brainwashed by DKJ.
He was super duper Shocked, Angered & Furious when he saw that Angad his younger brother was about to put MS on his Bhabhi Guddan despite being the Wife of his Elder Bhai The Man himself Akshat Jindal. He couldn't tolerate and bear the Maryada of Realationship crossing. Its against his belief of Sanskar, his Parampara (Tradition), Pratishtha (Prestiage), ANushasan (Discipline) that he set as the Head of Jindal Bhavan for his family members to follow.

Since the Wedding Night of his Marriage, Akshat Jindal the Head of Jindal House, The Father-in-law told his Bahus and especially Durga Kishore Jindal that Guddan Akshat Jindal is your Sasuma and whether they like it or not she will get the equal Respect that the Bahus & as member of the Jindal Family get and she will not leave the house period.

Before & After the Reception, many times he told Durga Kishore Jindal especially to be in her Maryada and always remember that Guddan Akshat Jindal in Rishtey is the Saas and dont forget that Durga Kishore Jindal is the Bahu. Even a child will get frighten with the deadly warning and the fear that was seen in AJ's eyes after the Pressure Cooker Explosion.

The Hyproicitce Dayan in her revenge mode is forgetting the Rules of Jindal Bhavan and she is forgetting her Maryada as the Bahu and forgetting that she will have to face dire consequence and the wrath of Akshat Jindal. In Episode 1 or that 1st week, DKJ herself said that nothing can be hidden from AJ because he is "THE AJ who has sharp EYES & NOSE to see & smell anything that goes wrong

How can Hypocritic forget her Sasurji two super strong senses? Did she think by brainwashing Angad, AJ will not notice the change in his brothers behavior? AJ who for the past 15 years by himself has been handling and dealing with Angads mental health, briefing with the doctors, providing him medication!

If DKJ thinks she is Durga Jindal but she is forgetting the Asli Khiladi the Baap in that case the "SAASURJI: Akshat Jindal who has more experience in dealing with people like her. Just because he doesnt say anything because of Rishtas, that he respects her has her DIL doesnt mean he will not say anything when is Prestiage, his Dignity & his Married Life is at stake.

Doesn't mean if Sher is Silent & Behaving that they are not dangerous & you can be off guard and play with them. After all Sher is still Sher. You never know when they can attack you.

SaruSenan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Bang on Post Piku⭐️ 👏

Durga bahu ke paap ka bhandaar is going to burst soon & I am watiing for that day when AKSHAT SHER JINDAL the FIL will show his so called PERFECT BAHU her asli place👍🏼

shena07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I cant wait for the day durga gets kicked out by her pati kishore Jindal not AJ or guddan..I want her humiliated in front of all..karma is a b****..I want her to get smacked right on the face
rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
bang on piku ..
lion is a keen observer sharp looker it will wait and when it is ready it will attack and when it attacks the prey can't escape it gets trapped ..

same with aj he is quite and very keen observer ..

the scene were he sense kuch tho gadbad gave me hope he is in this game and his game will be played later...

lets hope he gives dkj a lesson for life ..
punishment should be sever ...no consection for being a women /bahu ..

hope guddan supports him otherwise she is such a dumbest ..

i have a feeling she will pay her price the respect and support will go from her hand losing everything she got ..
aj needs to kick her out of the mansion ..

saru might fix her too to get away with the situations ..

lets hope aj hunts her down
rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shena07

I cant wait for the day durga gets kicked out by her pati kishore Jindal not AJ or guddan..I want her humiliated in front of all..karma is a b****..I want her to get smacked right on the face

karma needs to bite

fun when she is termed as "dusri aurat"...first wife of kishore enters😉
sumatra1234 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shena07

Oh, you're so mad at Durga, I can not say I'm not. But this time it should be the Kishore that will be kicked out of the house. The last time she sold Guddon was that he did not like her behavior. This time, he brought his father's life into question. Thay should not be so easy to forgive her this time. Kishore kicked her on the headshot of the house. Let everyone see what she is, without a surname Jindal.
Chit15 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Amazing post
Your post on point
Durga bahu has already forgotten the first and foremost maryada to respect honour of women The way she is supporting his molester brother and trying to play with scared thread that is mangalsutra is really disgusting
I hope she receives most severe punishment for her deeds
Kajal21 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Durga jindal should also be termed as dusri aurat first wish kishore jindal should teach her tough lessen for crossing her limit and stake the life of his father...
I can still tolerate saru for sometime bt durga she is intolerable i think saru will definitely backstab her ...
AK_2010 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Sher ne apne shikar ko soong liya hai.. Ab woh uska peecha karega aur jhapat ke maar dalega..!

But on a very serious note: AJ was SOOO PISSED when he stopped Angad from tying the MS. 😈 I wanna know how he samjhaofys Angad. I wanna see him scold Angad for doing such grave naasamjhi.
captainplus thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
In her overconfidence, the churail has started to take AJ just as a bechara circus ka sher while he still is the wild dangerous sher who can attack anytime & 1 panja is enough to make the prey spot dead.
& the churail is attacking both his cub & his unsuspecting sherni at the same time. So this time no sparing.