Originally posted by: Seraphina231
Is the BP quotes one up for grabs?
RES and sorry about the last review! :(
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
New Time Slot
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Congratulations SRK National Award
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Bookaholic Yaars 👩🏻🤝👩🏽 || BT Reading Challenge, August 2025
💕 Lexophile Dosts 💕 August 2025 Reading Challenge
22 years of Hungama
Rate episode 62: "Officer Purvi's Narrow Escape"
Originally posted by: Seraphina231
Is the BP quotes one up for grabs?
RES and sorry about the last review! :(
Originally posted by: meenachem
Wow, great update! Sorry first time so your shop but this edit is drop-dead gorgeous->
Originally posted by: DilBoleRikara
thats one heck of a flawless pretty update dips but this one takes the ake for me ❤️
Originally posted by: Aashna05
Amazing update Dips❤️
Everything is so so gorgeousBepannaah stuff is so fabulous, each and every edit is❤️Simply flawless, mind blowing❤️Your text style is amazing!!
#12 Hi, my name Priya and I have been creating since November 2009. I make signatures, icons and animations. I would like to thank everyone for...
Hello ji! Welcome to my shop. My name is Shirisha.You can call me Shiri. I am from India. I started playing with Photoshop in 2015, and when I...
I am absolutely bad at introductions so I am gonna start in this awkward way. Hello, I am Shonali, I am a writer and a graphic designer....
Hello Lovely People! I am here with my first tutorial channel. I have decided to post photoshop tutorials on this thread . Whenever you would...