jswati200988 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
It is Ott ...So many dialogues..
Beating around the bush...Repeating it in diff words ...
It was so boring episode...
One thing I liked about pre ..She is turning strong for family .
I like this pre who can answer back when necessary...
Speak softly and carry a big stick..Thats how pre is for her family now... 😊😊

Edited by jswati200988 - 6 years ago

KK2926 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yes just saw it so much boring
maine poora skip kiya precap main Mishka got to know about Pre😆
and then Anu's ullajh gaya apart from that kuch nahee tha
mily_mathew thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Seriously,boring episode,unnecessary negativity from Komolika,this Komolika is borderline creepy,not namkedaar like Urvashi.I don't think Mishka came to know abt Pre.
1019702 thumbnail
BORING is the Word !!!

How can they give such THANDA Epi on Friday ??
No wonder the director shared that AnuPre BTS pic , he knew viewers won't be able to take next epi 😆, so pehle se hi Lollipop se diya .

And why so Faltu dialogues to Komolika ... Uff Bhejaa Fry !!!

I was like Chup ho jaa be ...
Arshig8 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: RollingStones

BORING is the Word !!!

No wonder the director shared that AnuPre BTS pic , he knew viewers won't be able to take next epi 😆, so pehle se hi Lollipop se diya .

so true about the lollipop comment 😆
KK2926 thumbnail

BORING is the Word !!!

RS - maine toh suna hee naheee pura skip kar diya
itna saaraa zaroori tha kya ? TRP janta ke liye ye sab ???

KK2926 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mily_mathew

Seriously,boring episode,unnecessary negativity from Komolika,this Komolika is borderline creepy,not namkedaar like Urvashi.I don't think Mishka came to know abt Pre.

i thought ki usne sun liya... why do u think she will not come to know about Pre... it was clear na that she heard whatever Pre said
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

BORING is the Word !!!

lollipop😆 so ture RS

u know what that pic trendinging no 1 last night .ye makers kab samjhege
here they showing this faceoff since last friday nikla pushki bumb

MJ_1009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7
yeah i was skipping scenes to find some anupre moments...i wish they showed anurag's personality more...how come mishka heard prerna's words??
Princyz_Belle thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
So true. My head was spinning hearing komo over dramatic nonsense dialogues
Moreover she needs to maintain a distance baba! Why leaning on everyone ..stay away from Anuu plz.. these sisters are soo clingy 😡

I actually loved pre today. The way she was saying "enough" i was highly appreciating that. Her reaction was same as viewers . No melodrama. Pre was on point clear and loud.

I already lost interest in Komo. 👎🏼