8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Yes
You guessed it right
Its none other than miss Bhai bhai jap- i am the most dignified
Why is her stands so selective?
When anyone else gets insulted she would never say anything
Only speak when it falls on you? Wow.
Last episode the reasoning with Somi has left me in splits for this hypocritical biased woman
When she was with Romil we saw how she defended his case in front of panchayet
This much twisting she is able of. So yes this "i am the most dignified cause salman said so/ every fam member praised me henceforth *i am always right*
Oh please get this hypocritical and selective rightness out. Boriyat vari season me itni fakeness nhi le sakte🤢
Dipika kakar is the most superficial contestant this season so far and audience is not so foolish to trip over this fake "i am goody goody like simar" crap
Ps : before poor defending starts lemme say it b4hand "but but she is better than mahan KV/ at least she does bhai bhai n its so cute
Dipika ftw⭐️

adnilover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I like Dipika but I am not liking her game.
maaneetcraze thumbnail

Originally posted by: adnilover

I like Dipika but I am not liking her game.

I dont like her nor do i dislike her
But right now i am sure as hell irritated with her fakeness
Too much fakeness when she is onscreen
neensm thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Deepika.
Highly annoying boring loud and fake.

Her body language expressions way of talking is full of attitude.

Many celebs have come earlier par itni Akkad kisi mein nahi dekhi
shilpa_akki thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
There is so arrogance in her behaviour which is always visible on her face...i think she is the most beautiful lady in that house by face with or without makeup but her rude n selective memory loss n gain is irritating...at least sree has shown some good attitude towards the members but her whole world is around sree n sree...
Raina101 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Glad even her fans are seeing through her.
maaneetcraze thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~Raina~

Glad even her fans are seeing through her.

who is her fan?
Raina101 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
adnilover (second poster on this thread)
maaneetcraze thumbnail

Originally posted by: shilpa_akki

There is so arrogance in her behaviour which is always visible on her face...i think she is the most beautiful lady in that house by face with or without makeup but her rude n selective memory loss n gain is irritating...at least sree has shown some good attitude towards the members but her whole world is around sree n sree...

shree is a very calculative player
He doesnt really hold grudge for long
But dipika is absolutely one prime example of fakeness ki murat
She is just another juhi parmer in making
Without her celeb status she is just a big zero
I have heard rumors about her being very arrogant in ssk sets but didnt believe
Now i am not so sure seeing her in bb
maaneetcraze thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~Raina~

adnilover (second poster on this thread)

i think thats a kv fan