Hi dears,
I am back with my emojis post for 21st Nov..
now hereafter no suraj and I should start writing about Raghav do makes me feel different. That connectivity will go missing if had to write on Raghav. So its mixed feel now.
This is start, from here on it seems its going to be Raghav for a while in the show.
Then disclaimer is same as always. 😆nothing intended just fun.
if some fun elements added is not right, sorry in advance.😊
ok now coming to epi...
Episode starts with Raghav holding Chakor.
Raghav says, oh madamji, getup, while at the time of my earning, you fainted..
Rajjo was still like 
 and i was like rajjo 
, get shocked later, first see, chakor has fainted, focus on that.. then he saw rajjo, asked is she related to you and literally thrown chakor into rajjo arms..
 raghav bhai why...
then chakor regain consciousness, rajjo was like it cant be a dream, he looked exactly like suraj bhaiya, how..
..😆 Chakor enquires about the guy dancing. initially none knowns, then a man in band says that guy is Raghav, he is a tapori, he used to dance in baraat even without invitation and always takes their money and run away with theirs too.
when asked where raghav will be, he said
Raghav will be at Munni bai's place now where he always goes after taking their money. 
Munni is dancing at the bar. The men dance along and also drink. Chakor and Rajjo reach munni's place. 
Rajjo says she doesnt feel good, why did they came here. Raghav is seen dancing with Munni. Chakor enters the bar.
Chokra jawaan re...plays... Chakor looks on.
And while dancing, raghav did pickpocket too, then danced, he kissed munni.
Rajjo was like eww 
entire throughout from the time she entered. Dont know about chakor, but i was like Raghav babu you totally made me go boggled and i was like
 oh my, i had to search suraj in this raghav 
 chakor turns to reach out to him.
But a man stops Chakor. then Raghav goes out. The
 man teases Chakor. Rajjo stops him by the sickle 
and gave him right.  then Chakor goes out and says to rajjo where did he go. Rajjo says its a new place and its not safe here, not right too. Chakor i dont mind what is right or wrong now,I need to find out that fellow, pradhanji said right, whatever god does, there may be a reason behind it, maybe god wanted us to meet this man which is for a reason. 
Rajjo says we shouldn't have any relation with that guy bcoz he doesnt seem to be a good one.
Chakor says, i dont want to keep a relation with him too.. i knew you chakor..

see any relationship brewing too but no trust on Cvs.
Cvs 

concern is only with his face bcoz his face resembles Suraj.
he is needed to save anjor, i cant lose her, so have to get him.
she says we both shall go in diff directions and find him.
all through this, till now , rajjo reaction was how coupd he resemble suraj, why are we here, whar are we doing

...lol
then chakor is in street, 
behind someone jumps, thats raghav.
then they both are there and mahiya bg plays..
i was like not now... how could you play it for them..

yes i am posessive about my sukor..

he recites a shayari type one, 
Aaj is andheri raat me Raghav ki life me.
Banke aayi ho Suraj ki Kiran. 
i was like she is nothing to you and she is not your sunshine.

oh oh ..he recites shayari too like suraj..

..but got reminded of that old scene where suraj talks with chakor like that..suraj 

Raghav asks who are you, why are you following me,
He asks did I stole anything from you are you police or what. Tell me what do you want. She says I have some work. 
He says I can do anything. he list his charges for the activities he do. chakor says I want you to do a drama. 
He asks drama? oh have you come to cast me in movies. he enacts some scenes, raghav as a funny streak in him.. He tells his conditions to be a hero. he tooks her for a film producer. She says I didn't come to make you any hero in film, I wan t you to act in real life my daughter's father. He gets shocked. He asks what, you wanted me to do this She says yes. 
Tejaswini says Anjor, have fruits, your dad will come soon. Raghav asks are you drunk? 

, its not her, its cvs, raghav asks still feeling high, get out that nasha, She says enough, not a word more. 
She gets a call from Anjor. Anjor asks why didn't you people reach till now, where is dad. Chakor sees Raghav. .
She says your dad is in front of me. He asks whose is dad and what.. Chakor stops Raghav, close his mouth and again mahiya arghh.. 

and says I will explain you, just wait. 
Chakor says to anjor that he is changing tyres, anjor asks but he doesnt knw hw to do it, only you knw, chakor says i taught many to your dad when you are sick.. in no angle anjor seems sick to me now, she questions all... 

hmmm...
She asks Anjor to have food, she will come with her dad soon. Anjor says mom didn't let me talk to dad. Teju feed her. 
chakor turns and cannot find raghav.
then someone touches from bck, chakor was taken aback and saw, its rajjo.
rajjo asks hv you found him.
chakor says i was talking to anjor and he vanished.
lets find him..
that time they see a drink bottle rolling down , so chakor says he might me somewhere there pointing to a direction , bcoz suraj too was once fond of drinking and fb..i was like chakor 
, cvs made you too to see resemblances..noo. again resemblance , again comparison..chakor too seeing the resemblence..me like whtsup..
s
.. then when they were about to go
, they were again teased by that guy they saw in munni's place. he came with a gang.
now raghav comes to rescue and save them..
raghav says , welcome..rajjo was like why..
.. he says, no need of thank you, you are welcome.
then he starts going, chakor says first you vanished and now too going..
raghav was like you want to mk me dad to yiur daughter... raghav babu i can understand, to be anjor's dad is shocking and difficult only.
 but chakor is there and we too want to know who the real you are, so go with chakor.. no other go..
, for you, for us and for chakor.. all for sake of anjor
he says he can get any guy for her, chakor shouts enough and says i dont want you to become my husband, i am following you bcoz your face matches with my husband.. if you doubt that, see these pictures, she gives the phone to him.
he saw the pics on phone and surprised.
Thats all for nov21st epi dears.
VJ have a good screen space as always. have to give it to him. Raghav is typical tapori combo having all in him. he brings that lightness that needed since the agony of suraj not being there is in back side of mind. i accept he is entertaining

he recites a shayari , drinks and was bindass which all reminds old SR.. why this resemblence.
Is it to accept raghav or he is SR or to think he is SR.
, i am thinking all those permutations and combinations.😕
but accepting him immediately in place of suraj, seeing that mahiya bg on them, sorry dears, i am not in for it. i will like even that resemblances only if he turns out to be suraj.
sorry girls, that my thoughts on current track.. sorry if anyone already like Raghav and this comments offends. nothing intended as said.
is it me alone, or anyone else think so..
that the cvs are in spree of rushing things again, i hope they dont do that in next epis, they slowdown the pace little and mainly show less of anjor and execute the track well.
as story concerned, its little confusing, this uncertainity of suraj eats our mind but then interesting tracks can made up from this storyline. so hope the writing and execution gets better in future epis and we enjoy it.