surely Ishita will take time to adjust
continue soon
Divanru thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
HHi friends back with new update .

Part 22

Raman saw ishita consoling ishu so nicely and thanked her in signals ,ishita smiled a bit and then Raman said teasing ishu " mamma are papa are going to temple then will go for shopping and then beach , if someone wants they can come with us or we are going alone ".

Ishu got up immediately from ishita's lap and asked " papa aap mumma ke chaath ghummi ja lahe ho ( papa are you going out with mumma).

R- haan bilkul .

Ishu - main bhi chaloondi.( I will also come with you).

R- then stop clinging on mumma and get ready soon .

Ishu- dadi to bhi le chalo ( take dadi too )

R- haan baba going to tell dadi too .

Saying so Raman went to talk to toshiji while ishu ran to her cupboard and told ishita to open it . Ishita opened the cupboard and ishu tried to reach to her dresses by jumping but poor kid was not able to reach till her dress rack . She made a pleasing face and said " mumma mela pink wala flock nikal do na , aaj main wahi pahnoongi ( mumma please give my pink front , I will wear that today).

Ishita saw her rack and there was three pink frocks of light and dark shades. She asked ishi which one she want , ishu saw the dresses and choose on of them then told ishita to make her ready . Ishita nodded and started making her ready , she dress ishu in dark pink long frock then tied her hair in high pony .ishu looked at herself in mirror and got happy then asked " mumma main achchi lag lahi hoon na ".

Ishita nodded and ishu ran out to show her pony to everybody as till now toshiji make two braids in her hair . Ishita too started getting ready, she went to ddrssing room and changed . She came of after changing and saw Raman too was changing , he had already wore pant and was going to wear Tshirt when ishita entered the room . He thoughts its ishu and turned like that only to notice that its ishita . She looked at him then his toned body , she was looking at him and was walking when her leg got stuck in the doormat , she lost her balance and was about to fell when Raman ran to her and held her in nick of time.She closed her eyes in horror, he held her from her waist while she held his both shoulders for support . Raman pulled her to himself and she hugged him tight , both closed their eyes feeling each others fragrance ,but soon ishita parted as she was feeling awkward with his bare body . He noticed it and parted , then wore his Tshirt . Both didn't talked to each other and started getting ready . Ishita was feeling awkward while Raman felt bad thinking she is uncomfortable with him . He recalled their old days when she always wanted to cling on him .

All got ready and settled in car , ishra were in front while toshiji and ishu were sitting on back seat . Ishu was go on asking several questions to toshiji and she was giving any answer to her , listening to which ishra were smiling . Soon the reached the siddhi vinayak temple . There was kuch crowd in the temple and people were divided in two que ,men were walking in other line while ladies in another . Toshiji and ishita went to the ladies row while Raman picked ishu and was going towards the gents row when ishu said " main bhi to gal hoon to main papa ke chaat kyun jaaun "( I m also girl then why I will go with papa).

R- because you are small girl that's why.

Ishu- small babies mumma ke chaat lahtein hai wo dekho ( little babies are with their mother. See them )

Little girl said showing a woman carrying her baby.

Raman smiled and looked at ishita when she said " give ishu to me ".

Raman got surprised listening to this and said " let it be ishita , she is very naughty , you will not able to handle her ".

I- she is a nice baby , she will be good .haina ishu .

Ishu- ofcourse mumma .

She said happily and stood in ladies row with ishita holding her hand. Ishu was walking slowly with ishita ,she noticed the the little kid hadn't left her hand for a second , ishits looked at her affectionately and thought how she craved for a family when she sees mihir ,mihika with their son. She then recalled that how she use to love and spend most of the time with Aarav after her office . She thought that if she can love aarav somuch then why she is hesitating in accepting ishu who is brought up by her husband and consider her as mother. She again thought that may be ishu is ashok and Shagun's daughter but she knows and consider them as their parents . Ishita was walking in temple line and was thinking this all . Lost in her thoughts they reached to ganapati . Raman too reached at the same time, they did puja together and the pujari ji blessed ishra for their happy life .

After doing puja ,they went for some shopping as ishita has limited cloths only , she shopped for all her necessary things and was about to pay when Raman stopped her and paid himself . Ishita insisted to pay herself but Raman stopped her saying from today she is his responsibility and he will take care of all her necessities. After that they all had lunch in a nice restaurant then went to beach . Toshiji sat on a corner while ishraish enjoyed in waves.

Finally they all returned home all tired . Everybody got out and went to room while Raman went to park the car , that's when he received a clients call and he started talking to him. It took him about half an hour to complete the call ,after that he moved to his room . Ishita has till now changed was thinking where to sleep that's when Raman entered the room and was taking out his cloths to change in night cloths when ishita asked " where I have to sleep ".

Raman saw ishita surprisingly and asked " why are you asking this ".

I- ( bit hesitant )- Raman don't take me otherwise , it's just I m not comfortable . You know its long we were not together , so I need some times.you are understanding me .please don't misunderstood me .

R- no need to panic , I already had told you , you take as much as time you want .

I- so if you are sleeping here, then I m going sleep in guest room .

R- no .

Ishita looked at Raman while he cleared ", I mean to say , no need to go to another room , if you are not comfortable , you can sleep in bed , I will sleep in couch .ok "

Ishita was thinking but before she could say anything , they heard knock at the door . Raman opened the door and ishu entered the room with her teddy , Raman saw her and asked " hey what happened baby , you hadn't slept yet ".

Ishu - aaj main aapke aul mumma ke beech mein chona chahti hoon ( today I wanna sleep between you and mumma)

Saying so she she settled in the mid of bed , Raman looked ishita with helpless eyes then asked " ishu how will you sleep here bachche ,see here the space is very less ".

Ishu- nahi papa mujhe nahi chona hai ,main kab che mumma ke chaat chona chahti thi.
( no papa ,I want to sleep here only ,I wanted to sleep with mumma from so long).

Ishira smiled listening to this while Raman was feeling stuck ,he neither can deny nor can agree to either of them. Though ishita was elder and can understand but Raman don't wanted to plead her again to adjust with ishu .So she picked ishu in his arms and said " ishu you are becoming bad girl ,see mumma is here only ,she will live with us .you can sleep with her anytime but today she is tired na ".

Saying so he started taking her out of the room while she started crying loudly but Raman didn't listened to her when ishita stopped and said " Raman leave her let her be here only ".

R- but you ...

I- I m good ,don't make her cry .

R- arey she is crying being stubborn. Kuch der mein so jaayegi ,you be comfortable .

I- no it's ok, let her sleep here only .I will be comfortable .

Saying so she adjusted her pillow on right side of bed, Raman dropped ishu in middle ,she smiled happily and hugged ishita tight .

That's all for now ,enjoy reading and do comment .

Edited by Divanru - 7 years ago
Divanru thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Updated new part ,enjoy reading
Kavya_P thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Awesome chappy Di
Update soon Di
Kavya_P thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3