|*|GoLdeN MoMenTs|*|RememberinG Da Hottie

sonikudi1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

I totally miss the oldd epis...with Akash and Manya scenes.....remember the cutee bench scene? And the jungle scenes between them? So let's share some golden moments between our favorite couples..and this is a *KaRan FrEE* Zone😆I have nothing against him, but this topic is dedicated to the old might've been-couples and not the dude who whisked our hawaldarni away from Akash and Om....is anyone else missing the old epis like me, especially the scenes?? Let's remember everything for the sake of our own happiness since the writers are apparantely confused😭

Edited by sonikudi1 - 17 years ago

notfadedaway thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
I knoww..i miss them a lotttttttttttttttt 😭 😭 😭 Their scenes were so cuteeeeeeeeeee 😳

Especiallly the bus sceneee 😳
sonikudi1 thumbnail
Totallyy...the way they fell down and Akash was ontop of her...how I wish I was Manya at that time 😍 😆
notfadedaway thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sonikudi1

Totallyy...the way they fell down and Akash was ontop of her...how I wish I was Manya at that time 😍 😆

yupp same hereee 😆 😳 😳
kkushi06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i know i miss all the sceness 😛 😛i use 2 luv how akash use 2 tease maanya around and they use 2 give tht sweet little music whenever they showed both of them 2gehter 😳 😳 omg those were the daysss tht had such gud episodes 😛 😛 i meany cant everything be like it was 2-3 months ago 😊 😊but my all time favorite scene were the bus scenes,the bench scene and the swimming pool scene 😃 😃 ommggg i really feeli like crying now by thinking tht akash and maanya r no longer 2gether 😭 😭 this is so sad 🤢 🤢
::Prem$_Priya:: thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
yaar.. I'm totally devasted!!!! Why Karanya???? What happened to Akanya!! We should have a petition to bring Abhay and the whole gang back!! But Abhay did say he's coming back in a month... I mean if they can get married in a week then who knows what can happen in a month..Akash could be back!! Let's just keep our Hope up!!!!!!!!! 😃
sonikudi1 thumbnail
^^Yeah but what's the point if Karanya will be married...OmG I'm going to like throw bombs on the set of the show if Akash comes back and Manya's married to Karan and she says w/e I love KAran now and crap...UGGhH MY AKASH!!! 😭
Mrs.SalmanKhan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

ii miss the whole how they stayed together, in the police academy thing.!

and especially all the akash & om manya scenes <3

cool_pooja thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I agree.. I miss the cute scenes where they fought, where akash was sorry when he realized dat due to his mistake manya had went into shock, wen he saw manya dancing and she came in his arms..

I miss the om-manya scenes where om supported manya, cheered her up.. 😳
sonikudi1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cool_pooja

I agree.. I miss the cute scenes where they fought, where akash was sorry when he realized dat due to his mistake manya had went into shock, wen he saw manya dancing and she came in his arms..

I miss the om-manya scenes where om supported manya, cheered her up.. 😳

Ohh yeaa when he went up and saw her dancing, that was sooo cutee!!! And how Manya hugged him when he saved her from the hole in the jungle...yaar iss Karan ki tho!!😡😆