And best moment of the today was his expression when he heard about Mauli... 😆 😆 😆
Page
of
1Alia is so funny and typical 🤣🤣
🏏New Zealand Tour of India 2026: 1st ODI: Vodadara on 11/01/26 D/N🏏
TRUTH AFTER 17th
CELEBRATION🎉 12.1.26
Dhurandhar is the 1st BW film to gross 1000Cr in India
Viral tweet on Priyanka and Nick
Congratulations to Kyunki on finishing 2000 episodes
🏏WPL 2026: Match 5: UPW vs RCBW at Navi Mumbai on 12/01/26🏏
Official Trailer - Mardaani 3 - Rani Mukherjee
🏏WPL 2026: Match 4: DCW vs GGW at Navi Mumbai on 11/01/26🏏
17 years of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai
Agree abhinav is too funny and the way he was like bechari chutki for mauli lol
I don't watch anymore, but can someone please tell me what this scene was? What happened? Why was our resident kameena feeling sorry for mauli. I don't know about anyone else, but I find it creepishly cute when rajdeep calls mauli chutki.
I watched recording today as I was out. After Mauli left n kunan's 2 sec guilt, I fast forward everything till I saw Rajdeep. Mind u, na Kunal n Nandini na pasta, Rajdeep made me stop FF n watch.
And best moment of the today was his expression when he heard about Mauli... 😆 😆 😆