Is Neha coming back

Reshmi.parekh78 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Had heard few say that she will come back..honestly she was good and BB has become quite boring after her exit..Deepika and KNB are not seen nowadays ..it is only Surbhi vs Sreeshant most times or thn some boring routine...Anup j is hardly visible ...few others are also not seen...is Neha actually going to come back ...feel this is the right time ...BB is getting boring aswell as it is 2 weeks now ...any concrete update

happy1230912 thumbnail

Neha does not fits in current game by BB. She will not return.
454573 thumbnail
i hear that after cutting weekly pay from several lakhs to 50,000 rs...she is now set to come back

missing her pole dance
1135177 thumbnail
I want to see Neha as Madam Ji in "May I come in Madam" season 2
Love the way she kaato Ch**tiya of Mr. Sajan, its hilarious 😛

Rock-Star007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
BB don't like calm and sensible player like Neha don't know she will come again aur not
MJHTMonayaSajan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
I like Nwha and wanted her to return...but now I feel that may better things happen to her than entering this maha bakwas season of bb
khamosshhh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I don't know if Neha is coming back or not.
Also if she comes back I don't think she'll do as BB instructed.

thelastsuspect thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Apparently she is suppose to come back in week 7 but don't know how true that is
spicysagar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Neha had her chance and lot of support from channel, also got good feedback from Salman, Karan Patel and caller of the week.
She lost the opportunity to improve her game.
All she did was meditation, makeup, kept listening to Deepika, took blame for others mistake and kept apologizing even when she was not wrong.
BB team and audience had lot of expectations, but she failed.
Neha has nothing to contribute to this show anymore.
If she comes back, she will have to take a pay cut and follow BB script to make one of the existing contestants a winner.
spicysagar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Rock-Star007

BB don't like calm and sensible player like Neha don't know she will come again aur not

I get it she was calm, but she was not a player at all.

Like Deepak said to KV yesterday - Aap ka game kya tha. 😆

Same question goes to Neha - What was her game ? 😕