Does anyone care about Mauli ?

chemgirl thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I am not watching the show anymore but saw the promo. I am so disappointed with Dida. How can she expect Mauli to forgive Kunal ? I am feeling so bad for Mauli. The truth is she has no one despute having everyone. Kunal and Nandini are selfish beings. I don't even wanna talk about those two. Mauli's family is next to useless. But I really expected to see Dida and Yamini tell her to move on. Instead she is being made to suffer even more. Would Dida have done this if Mauli cheated on Kunal with his best friend ? I am not watching this show again unless there is a new guy opposite Mauli

Sabyata thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chemgirl

I am not watching the show anymore but saw the promo. I am so disappointed with Dida. How can she expect Mauli to forgive Kunal ? I am feeling so bad for Mauli. The truth is she has no one despute having everyone. Kunal and Nandini are selfish beings. I don't even wanna talk about those two. Mauli's family is next to useless. But I really expected to see Dida and Yamini tell her to move on. Instead she is being made to suffer even more. Would Dida have done this if Mauli cheated on Kunal with his best friend ? I am not watching this show again unless there is a new guy opposite Mauli

Sorry for buzzing in
It is Radhika(Kunal's MOM)..Not Yamini
rajh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
but mouli is still in love with kunal--
so family members are just supporting her ..
prettywomaniya thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i have discussed dida for two three times.. dont have the energy to write all that again.
but if u pls find time do read a thread. i am posting a link at the end.. i hope u get all ur anwers (expect one)
i can not answer what would have dida or radhika done if mauli was in kunal's place..
but i feel dida isnt all wrong.. she is not ignoring mauli's pain but definitely her unwillingness and discomfort ..
she doesnt want them to rush into things..

here is the link . if u have time pls go through it
https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=5031659
Edited by Anahi - 6 years ago
rajh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anahi

i have discussed dida for two three times.. dont have the energy to write all that again.

but if u pls find time do read a thread. i am posting a link at the end.. i hope u get all ur anwers (expect one)
i can not answer what would have dida or radhika done if mauli was in kunal's place..
but i feel dida isnt all wrong.. she is not ignoring mauli's pain but definitely her unwillingness and discomfort ..
she doesnt want them to rush into things..

here is the link . if u have time pls go through it
https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=5031659

i remember classic scene from movie - yes boss--

juhi has told lie to would be mil and have tried to have relation with villain and villain black mails her and asks will your mIL will forgive you??

for that heros mother says--

when i can forgive my son then why i cant forgive my DIL?/
why two rules for boy and GIRL??
and she forgives both son as well as dil..

Edited by rajh - 6 years ago
Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: rajh

but mouli is still in love with kunal--

so family members are just supporting her ..

Yup. I think people are forgetting this. Kunal's mom and grandmother kicked their son out of the house because they care for Mauli. Dida is not forcing Mauli to be married to her nalayek grandson. She knows Mauli is deeply in love with him and she is trying to help them remember what they will lose. It's just matter of a month. Between Mauli and Kunal, she is picking Mauli. She is ignoring Kunal's wish to be with another woman.
840837 thumbnail
I understand didas perspective. Marriage is not something to break off easily. But for them to try to make things work Kunal needs to be interested. He's clearly not! Poor mauli is being hurt even after the revelation seeing him send flirty text messages to nandini all night long and sneak to meet her despite him having been told by dida not to meet nandini and give his marriage a chance. Just coz mauli told him he can meet nandini doesn't mean he will flaunt the relationship in front of her while at the same time doing Pooja,dandiya n sindoor at home with her as part of the dhong for dida. Matlab insaaniyat Tak nahi hai. Nandini to is hopeless. Not t once has she asked Kunal how mauli and dida are doing. She's busy getting a nsecure and jealous! If Kunal had some insaaniyat he would just man up and tell the truth to dida and move the hell out. Why can't he speak up?!
prettywomaniya thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajh

i remember classic scene from movie - yes boss--

juhi has told lie to would be mil and have tried to have relation with villain and villain black mails her and asks will your mIL will forgive you??

for that heros mother says--

when i can forgive my son then why i cant forgive my DIL?/
why two rules for boy and GIRL??
and she forgives both son as well as dil..

i have seen it in my bachpan.. 😆
dont remember exactly but i would love if they make mauli ask dida this question..
now i really want to know if dida can forgive mauli..