Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Why she gets bollywood movies
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
What’s the upcoming track??
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
How did he cross the river if he couldn't swim?
Why have I not learnt how to swim?
Originally posted by: luckySnow
He was afraid of cats.
Hsjsjsjsjsj I am losing it 🤣 This really can't be 😆 What did these tiny inoffensive fur balls do to him that he, mighty Alexander the Great had had to be scared of them 😆 😆He was very bad in studies. Arsitotle was said to be many times angry on him but as Olympias was always around he could never slap Alexander...Alexander could never learn how to swim. His father tried but Alexander almost drowned him each time.
So you are telling me that the scene where Alexander was shown drowning in Jhelum river was LEGIT information 😆 I am sure that was incidental on CV's part in attempt to belittle Alexander as always.
His sister thesanolike was said to be great swimmer...Thesanolike was the closest person Alexander had in his life after Olympias and hephestion...Cleoptra spent most of time outside Macedonia...though c cleoptra was real sister of Alexander, Thesanolike is said to be his most beloved sibling...Alexander was fond of Persian food. Sasygambis mother of Darius cooked him many delicious dishes ...Alexander was a snake worshipper thanks to his mother...He wasn't immune to snake poison though like his mother..He used to wear black clothes mostly because olympias always wore black...His hero was Achilles, whose armour he used to wear...this armour was lost in Afghanistan...Afghanistan battle was his toughest, closely followed by Hydespass...and Persian gates battle...Alexander rode bucephalus only during the battles... Bucephalus had his own carriage...he never Walked long distances... Bucephalus slept in persipolis palace of Darius...
We love THE ultimate royal horse !
Tyre was his longest battle...took his six months to conquer invincible tyre country...Alexander never fell in love with Barsine though she spent almost five years with him...Barsine on other hand was in love with him...
But weren't you saying last time that he respected her more than Roxanne ? It's more valuable than love !
Parysatis could have been his first wife had Gaza not revolted against him. Alexander had to leave his gf Parysatis to go onto librate Egypt. Marriage happened after eight years then but Roxana has been already declared Empress...now Alexander was madly in love with Roxane ...Alexander wasn't blonde ...he had black hair in real...
Alexander was given poision when he was 13 by Philip fourth wifeee...he almost died...Olympias cut her into many pieces after Philips death...
Drop the links toward your sources please ! I ought not even doubt about Olympia's skills to settle her scores rightfully with her and her son's foes 😆
LOL!
Where do you get all these tidbits from? 😆I wish someone would make a proper series on Alexander, starring Rohit.