Am I the only one liking the episodes???

vdna thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I just caught up on the last few episodes ...and I quite liked them!! ..Yes, there are minor things i'm irritated about but I actually quite liked them!!

I loved Adi's honesty today and the confession was so natural . no bells and whistles but after so many failed attempts I really liked the way he just said it out - no fear, no secrecy! Of course, Zoya has NO reason to love Adi back - and even after knowing that he loves her, she is still not required to love him back! ..

What I don't get is why that changed her mind regarding moving on with Arshad!! ..Perhaps it's a spur of the moment decision that she took when she felt her trust in Adi was misplaced and she felt they only way she can assuage that guilt of blindly trusting him is by giving in to her father's wishes! ..I think a few episodes down the line she'll realize what she's gotten herself into and how she shouldn't really blame Adi for that phone call because he wasn't aware of the riots ..Also, she was anyway going to go to bharatnagar to distribute the food! I hope the child whose life was saved by Arshad on the riot day runs into Zoya and Arshad and thanks him for saving his life (only because he got to the hospital - and Aditya was able to hold off the rioters!)

I guess Noor and Arjun are in for a minor break up ..I'm sure that creepy boss is going to try and assault Noor - and it'll either be Adi ..or Arjun saving her ..would love to see Noor fight for herself but CVs never give us that! ..

I can't imagine what will save the day for Adi ..either Arshad will see that Adi and Zoya are meant to be and himself back off ..or then Zoya will realize her love too .. or Arshad will turn negative!! ..

I hope Zoya tells Adi to back off if she wants him too ..and I hope Adi respects her enough and gives her the space she so much deserves!! ..On a side not ..Zosh seems to be in a lull ..no contracts?! ..

Anyway, hopefully this is the last week of Arshad ..as per spoilers he beats up adi, perhaps that'll make zoya get rid of him from her life!!

Edited by vandana21 - 7 years ago

Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail
Count me in! I didn't like the ME but I actually liked yesterday's and today's episodes. The spoilers pissed me off and felt like taking a break from the show but then I thought chalo dekhte hain kya hota hai. The episodes are not bad. After 3 weeks of dragging, there's finally some intense drama going on in the show. I don't know for how long I will stick to the show though. Hopefully they will end the Arshad track soon.
princy48 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
me me me ...!!! I'm loving the show ryt ...the most waited epis and the beautiful depiction., execution of the scenes ...JenShad are really doing fab ..they are nailing it 😉
Maryam2 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
Count me innn
Em loving the episodes .. both jenny and harshad nailed it today .. happy with the current track :D
Hadz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I'm liking them...

Just want more Adiya scenes, less of Arshad, Waseem and Anjana!

Things will get better even if she agrees to marry arshad!
mystique_4008 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Riots episodes were good, yesterday and today's episodes were also worth watching. Don't know when arshad will leave hoping it's by the end of next week. I find it difficult to tolerate him especially when the guy in the role fails to emote a single expression properly 😆
Adi_Ki_Zoya thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
You are not the only one.
I'm loving the episodes 😳
I don't understand why ppl talk about quitting as I completely enjoy watching AdiYa rn.
The pain. The rejection. Hurt and all that is very much required in a story and that's what bepannah is going through now.
Aditya is a treat to watch as HC always nailed in emotional scenes. I really loved Jennifer also in today's episode as she totally excelled in portraying a hurt zoya ❤️
Whatever it is I love my babies .. I will continue watching the show for them even if it's going through a not so interesting track ( which right now is not)
Kaunsa zoya arshad se shadi karne wali hai 😆 all this will go on for a month max. If zoya accepted Adi right away when he proposed what sense it would make 🤪 zoya ki realisation track dekhna bhi zaruri hai I feel.
tereliyex thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Vandana I was just going to make a post about this!
I really liked today's episode. Even though I do not like the direction of the story, I think JenShad's performances were stellar. Today I really saw maturity in Adi's love, something I think that shows his growth as a character
ErisedWitch45 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
I liked the ep too.

I think Zoya's major anger to Adi's declaration also roots from her past experience with Yash. In the past she went against her father's judgement and fought with him for Yash. Waseem still keeps reminding her of that and it's something she regrets- blindly trusting Yash and fighting with everyone for him.

Now with Adi the situation is same. She had full faith on her dosti with Adi and fought in front of people with Arshad and Waseem again. Now when she gets to know the truth, it's kind of a betrayal sorta feeling in her mind.

She is angry atm so any valid justification from Adi will not make sense to her. That's understandable too. But proposing marriage to Arshad- that's a bit too much.

JenShad were awesome today.
Amru4krish thumbnail
Me too loving the episodes... Adiya are just doing great. ...