Is this really Zoya's realization track?

g.sreedurga thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Is this even Zoya realization track? Is it really the reason Arshad has been brought on board?

10 days into the track and it still feels very much disorganized and out of place. Zoya realization isn't to be seen anywhere at least in the sight.

Everything is crossing limits. Zoya is way too naive that I almost think she's being dumb. This man tells a couple of romantic dialogues every 5 minutes along with suitable actions and she puts a question mark face. And she goes anywhere with Arshad. Adi boy constantly gets worried about proposing her or about Arshad attracting Zoya's attention. Nothing more. Arshad is full in meaningless 'eternal' flirtatious mode that it gets on my nerves. And don't even get me on Waseem. He doesn't have an issue if Zoya spends a whole night with Arshad? Like seriously? I doubt if my father would allow it even after my engagement with my fiancee! And Arshad is still just a 'prospective' groom for god sake!

The only thing I enjoyed was Adi's dialogues. Be it any kind of dialogue, Adi has a way that makes me go on my knees. AdiYa is magical when together. But ultimately Adi doubted Arshad. Sharp boy! I'm sure Arshad must've something more to him. I hope that injury part has something to do with Adi's doubt on Arshad which might give Adi clue or something that makes Wasim realize what Adi can do for Zoya or something that helps in Zoya realization. In short, I badly want that injury part to add some depth or meaning to this aimless track.

Makers, I seriously want to shout on the roof top 'Bahut hogaya!!!!!!! Show Zoya's side for God sake!!!!! Pleaaaseee!!!!!!'

tereliyex thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
If this is Zoya's realization track then I am Deepika Padukone

🤣 🤣
g.sreedurga thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ishana-

If this is Zoya's realization track then I am Deepika Padukone

🤣 🤣

Lol 🤣

Seriously instead of showing clarity from her perspective this track is serving opposite. It's hell bent in showing her to be dumber. Along with it butchering every other character.
Hanbur thumbnail
Indeed it is zoyas' Realization track. For her to realize that she can get dumber
mans1234 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hmm honestly i m glad that Aditya doubted Arshad's character ..
coming to zoya it is very strange that makers making her look so clueless ?? i mean really ??

there are 2 possibilities:

1. May be zoya is aware that Aditya loves her and is in denial hence not ready to believe that Aditya can love her .. but question can she do this ?? is this thought too wild .. may be thats the reason she did not question Aditya about going back to Paris .. Or is it that makers have forgotten about it ..

2. Now that Aditya started doubting Arshad's character .. Arshad and Anjana may be separately plan stuff to separate AdiYa and may be then Zoya begins to realise .. when they slowly drift apart as that time she wont be able to call Aditya just her Best friend ..

Makers are stretching but this week was not that bad .. episodes were good plus sakshi-anjana drama took lot of screen space .. so now that sakshi drama is over may be they can shift to zoya's thought process .. what i can understand is that she is not thinking anything deeply and is going with flow .. she is sure that after 2 weeks she vl say no to Arshad and life vl be back to normal .. but eventually she needs to understand that Aditya is just not her Best Friend but her lover too and for that makers need to come up with something big .. i m not getting where the story is heading but i feel Arshad and Anjana vl create problems in AdiYa's life and try to separate them ..

i m hoping next week onwards they vl focus on her realization part ..its high time they do !!!
Edited by mans1234 - 7 years ago
Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail
What I feel is they are going to drag this track for 1 whole month and then end it abruptly just like they did with Rajveer track. We still are clueless as to what exactly was the intention of cvs to bring Rajveer into the show. The only good thing about that track was we got some really amazing AdiYa scenes and a beautiful bond develop between them.

We viewers are assuming Arshad is brought for Zoya to realize her love for Adi but we really don't know still the real intention of cvs behind this track. Do they really want to make Zoya realize her love for Adi or are they going to get AdiYa separated and get Zoya married with Arshad? We still don't know.

In today's episode, Zoya looked the weakest and dumbest. Itni nave toh she was not there even in the initial episodes. The episode was good but Zoya was so weird and so dumb. No wonder Jenny fans are pissed off with the cvs and their anger is justified.

Ever since Arshad track has started, the cvs are hardly paying any attention to Zoya's character. Her character is getting butchered episode by episode. No wonder Jenny looked so disinterested in the interview with Harshad.

I am getting disappointed with the show makers now.
Edited by -Tulips- - 7 years ago
Yameenaaa thumbnail
This is literally so true!!!
Much much much disappointed!!
mystique_4008 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I have the same doubt. It's been 2 weeks since arshad entered and no beginning of realisation from her side. I don't understand what's wrong with the cvs instead of focusing the episodes on Zoya, they are more interested in showing Aditya vs arshad 🥱 now I sort of understand why jenny's fans are pissed off 😆 to be frank, arshad is killing the charm of the show ever since his entry, quality of episodes has reduced. Although today's episode was decent because he was absent 😆 idk where this track is heading but I agree with @tulips they will probably drag the track and end it abruptedly like they did with rajveer.
g.sreedurga thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mans1234

hmm honestly i m glad that Aditya doubted Arshad's character ..

coming to zoya it is very strange that makers making her look so clueless ?? i mean really ??

there are 2 possibilities:

1. May be zoya is aware that Aditya loves her and is in denial hence not ready to believe that Aditya can love her .. but question can she do this ?? is this thought too wild .. may be thats the reason she did not question Aditya about going back to Paris .. Or is it that makers have forgotten about it ..

2. Now that Aditya started doubting Arshad's character .. Arshad and Anjana may be separately plan stuff to separate AdiYa and may be then Zoya begins to realise .. when they slowly drift apart as that time she wont be able to call Aditya just her Best friend ..

Makers are stretching but this week was not that bad .. episodes were good plus sakshi-anjana drama took lot of screen space .. so now that sakshi drama is over may be they can shift to zoya's thought process .. what i can understand is that she is not thinking anything deeply and is going with flow .. she is sure that after 2 weeks she vl say no to Arshad and life vl be back to normal .. but eventually she needs to understand that Aditya is just not her Best Friend but her lover too and for that makers need to come up with something big .. i m not getting where the story is heading but i feel Arshad and Anjana vl create problems in AdiYa's life and try to separate them ..

i m hoping next week onwards they vl focus on her realization part ..its high time they do !!!

I too am glad Adi doubted Arshad.

See, I had no issue with Zoya being oblivious or Adi wanting to propose her. Because that was in alignment with their characterizations. But the problem is they are dragging it so much that it's irritating for me to take it more.

I couldn't enjoy the week much. Hardly 3-4 min per episode. Sakshi Anjana drama was boring till day before yesterday as I felt the track of Sakshi escaping has been dragged way too much. But I did enjoy yesterday face off especially because of Anjana. Finally yesterday and today we got at least a bit of AdiYa and that's all I could enjoy.

Yeah, let's hope they'll focus on her realization at least now as you told. It really is high time!

intruderfast thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I am remembering adi kaa line. Agar stupidity kaa koi competition aata to 1st 2nd prize tum hi jeetti 😆.
Madam ko baadam khilao koyi pls😆.
And really socho mujhe dost naam se chid machne lag gayi hai cos of zoya 😆.
Zoya ki feelings kahaan deep buried hai pata hi nahi hai.
I have just one idea. Adi shld date another girl, then let's see if Zoya gets j or not.
But I am not sure abt Zoya then also, Zoya ko jalan hogi to bhi wo khud ko bolegi, Nahi wo hamara azeez dost hai, bas is liye fikar ho rahi hai adi ki, pyar vyaar nahi hai😆
Pls Cvs,, kuch karo Yaar
Edited by intruderfast - 7 years ago