Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Param Sundari review and box office
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Flops put Hrithik Roshan’s stardom under question mark?
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Hi friends back with an early update of this as harshita demanded a quick update of this .
Part 26
Ishita along with senior bhalla's had her dinner then all retired to their room ending their day .Ishita wrapped her kitchen work soon and went to her room . She opened her cupboard and took out the packet along with his note. She read his note again to confirm what she has read and understood is actually what he want or she is just assuming . She read the letter again and got happy as well as excited with mixture of shyness and nervousness. She took out the lehanga and admired it as it was actually beautiful and the thought that he has chosen it for her made it more precious and special . She checked herself in mirror , then checked herself again , hanging the lehanga over her , she made a dirty face on her appearance as she was looking so dull and tired after the whole day chores .
Ishita looked at the time and thought to take a quick shower and then get ready. Thinking so she went to take shower , after that she started getting ready . It took about half an hour for her to dress perfectly and do the makeup . Though he has send only lehanga with matching necklace but she thought to get ready with all her jewelries like a bride , thinking so she tied her hair in a nice bun , wore all the jewelries and then looked at herself in mirror . She got happy looking to herself as bride and the blush and glow was adding beauty to her look . She admired herself and spoke" how beautiful I m looking , how will Raman react when he will see me like this, I m afraid kaun mujhe khus ki hi nazar na lag jaaye ".
Saying so she put a blackmark behind her ear and smacked her forehead on her thought . It's not that she was dressed as a bride for first time , she has got ready as his bride twice before this but on both the occasion it was not with her will rather it was like a formality for her . In both the occasion she just got ready as a bride for mdarrying him but never got ready for either him or herself but this time she has getting ready for themselves , the thought that today he will look at her fully was making her excited and happy . She gave a final look to herself and started waiting for him eagerly that's when she recalled that she has to decorate the room also. Recalling so she immediately took out the things which she has ordered in evening after getting his note . She decorated the room with fresh rose flowers ,lighted scented candles,changed the bedsheet and spread rose petals on it .She wa still doing the decorations when she heard his car horn , she got conscious listening to it while her heartbeat increased , imagining about his reaction on her sight.She ran to bed and settled on it spread her lehanga and covered her face under veil like a perfect bride .
On the other hand Raman too was excited, he parked the car and opened the house with his key . Raman entered the house and went directly to their room expecting ishita dressed in bridal attire but got surprised seeing the room too decorated fully for their big night . He got happy and looked towards the bed after checking the room . He saw her sitting in the mid of bed spreading her lehanga. He walked to her and spoke " this all is amazing, thanks for fulfilling my wish . you just wait for sometimes , I just return.
Saying so he went to washroom for freshening while ishita was feeling butterflies in her stomach . She was excited about the happenings as well as was unsure as Raman hadn't had confessed his love till now . She was still lost in her thoughts when Raman came out and she saw him walking towards her , from under the transparent veil. He walked to her and sat beside her , he at first kept his hand on her , she closed her eyes feeling shivers under his touch while he spoke " thanks ishita for granting my wish, you know I was unsure about your reaction on my note . I knew that you love me but was unsure if you are ready for it or not . Should I ".
He asked her permission to remove her veil, she nodded and he removed it . She was downcasting her eyes shyly while he smiled fully on her sight, he lifted her face with his finger and make her look at him , she saw him for a moment and then down casted her eyes again . He cupped her face in his palm and admired her for sometimes and spoke " it seems that it's for the first time I m looking you thoroughly , you are so beautiful ishita ".
Saying so he kissed her forehead, she closed her eyes feeling his sift touch while he kissed her closed eyes . He then went down and started kissing her jawline while she fisted her palm in nervousness . He was kissing her but not getting her response , he noticed this and stopped kissing her , then made her look at him and asked " ishita aren't you ready , m I rushing it ".
Ishita looked at him while tear formed in her eyes , he wiped her unshed tear and spoke " ishita why are you crying , I just asked if you are ready , if yes then only we will do this either I will stop and we will take it slowly . You don't worry it ok , I m totally ok with it , I had taken much time , you can also have sometimes . Are you listening to me ishita ? It's perfectly alright if you are not ready .
Ishita didn't spoke anything whike Raman looked at her for sometimes to get his answer but still she was silent . He again made her look at him and spoke " ishita please say something ".
She looked at him for sometimes and then spoke " can I ask something ".
R- humm bolo .
She thought for sometimes and asked
" Raman yesterday only you were upset when we met shagun's mother and today you stopped me then this . I just wanted to know what's it , do you love me ?.
She asked him in a go and then looked at him with questioning eyes. He nodded and spoke "yeah I agree with you, this may look fast but it's not and you too know this . We were attracted towards each other in Mauritius itself but were suppressing our desires, isn't it . "
Ishita started thinking listening to him while he spoke "till now I was stopping myself as I was not able to accept you over shagun but thanks to shagun's mother because of her I realised your importance in my life . I won't say that I love you madly and will die without you but yes , I like you , I had accepted you as my wife , I want you in my life and promise to give all my love ,respect and care to you . And as I had realised your importance in my life I want to make you mine forever ."
Ishita was listening to him carefully when he spoke " it's ok if you need more time ".
Saying so he was going when she held his hand , he turned and looked at her when she spoke " I too had waited for long , now don't want to wait anymore ."
Saying so she hugged him from back , he smiled a bit on her confession and turned to her . He made her look at him and smiled , she too smiled back and blushed, giving him permission to go ahead .
He kissed her forehead making her close her eyes. He start kissing her softly yet passionately making her loose senses. He captured her lips and start chewing it leisurely making her hug him tight again while he started exploring her body over her cloths . She too start responding to his raw touches and soon both were kissing each other hungrily, not leaving any space between them. They were breaking the kiss in need of air and again start kiss each other after catching some air. Like this they kissed for very long.
After a long and passionate kiss, Raman slowly started removing her jewelries leaving a wet kiss on that spot . After removing all the jewelries he slowly opened the dori of her blouse and slide it little. He start kissing her shoulder and was loving her as gently as he can, cautious enough not to hurt her as it was their first time and she was very much nervous . Ishita was also loosing herself in his touches and pulling him more into herself encouraging him to go forward . Soon he slide her blouse downwards making her semi nude. She hide herself in him while he start kneading her orbs over her undercloth.
She fell back giving him more access and he start dropping open mouth kisses on her neckline going down, soon he was in between her valley, loving her, kissing her deeply. Ishita was just caressing his hair inviting him more into her in pleasure and he was busy in covering her every curve. He open her undercloth and removed it apart making her bare infront of him. He make her lay down and start caressing her orbs making her loose herself completely to him. He was caressing her peaks while she was waiting for him to go ahead. He took her peaks in his mouth and start sucking it hungrily making her breath heavier, she was pulling him more into her poking her nails in his flesh. He start kissing her body more hungrily, giving her all the pleasure .After a long round of love making, he finally adjusted himself on her and entered into her slowly breaking her virginity. She hold him tight feeling esctatic and pain, both hold each other tightly and he waited till she felt fine, then they start rocking in sync. Both were going up and down in passion and finally he fell on her.he wrapped his arms around her and pecked in between her valley. She closed her eyes feeling loved and a tear fell from her eyes , thinking that finally her love got completed as he had accepted her fully as his wife .
That's all for now , hope you like this . I had given a really long update , so want long comments for this , enjoy reading and do comment .
Yeh Hai Mohabbatein fame Shireen Mirza announces pregnancy Yeh Hai Mohabbatein fame Shireen Mirza announces pregnancy with husband Hasan Sartaj;...
Y e H ai M ohabbatein CREATIONS GALLERY. Have Signatures/Avis and Icons you want to share? Then post it here right away and get all the likes
Hi guys, a few weeks ago I posted some ideas on the discussion thread regarding the tracks portrayed in YHM and on modifications to those tracks...
Have any questions and queries related to the show/cast/story? Then post it here and i am sure members of the forum shall help you out with your