Originally posted by: DevilsKick
I want to see few ppl's reaction when Srk's KIDS will be launched... They are the front runner of complaining about Nepotism =)) 😆
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 19 Aug 2025 EDT
DAHII HANDI 19.8
IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Shradhanjali to Mr Anshuman Raizada
Disaster Monday: War 2 falls 75% to Rs. 6 cr, shows cancelled
Back to the pavilion when??
Did i heard right ???????
Faissal Khan's Shocking Revelations
Savage Katrina!!
So the roles are officially switched…
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in a new advertisement for #Loreal
I find it unprofessional
Rashmika Mandanna & Vijay Devarakonda India Day New York parade
First episode of Ittisikhushi
Anupamaa 20 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Why is this show so PG? S1 was more 15 Rated or nowadays A.
Which movie will you watch 29th August release?
I want to see few ppl's reaction when Srk's KIDS will be launched... They are the front runner of complaining about Nepotism =)) 😆
Didnt her dad book tickets of his own movie, to increase collection?😲Why is she posing as if she is 23 and not in her teens? Wearing clothes is one thing posing for the camera is entirely different. There is no charm in her as of now. Probably after some grooming she will be fine looks wise. Star parents can buy looks and a movie but never acting or masses.
Every star kid gets a kickstart by some director. How they fare after is their talent and luck.
Jahnvi looks good though after a lot of repair and tinkering. After now it's the star value and performance audience and directors looks for. Same for other kids too.
Can't judge about her screen presence now.
Originally posted by: Kareenafanatic
I don't wish to sound like an ass. But this is exactly why Bollywood producers invest on star kids.
The only qualification she possesses is the fact that she is SRK's daughter, yet we have people here discussing her already and chalking out her career prospects.
Put any other girl opposite Jhanvi and Dhadak would not have had such a pre-release buzz.
People really need to stop giving bhav to someone just because their parents happen to be famous.
Salman wanted to do the remake of that Italian film on which Sitaare Zameen par had been made, he share this with Aamir. Instead of leaving it...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/arbaaz-khan-and-sshura-khan-expecting-first-child-couples-visit-at-clinic-sparks-rumours_220788
Sajid Khan was engaged to Gauahar Khan https://www.instagram.com/p/Cjz4lchriwT/?igsh=eHg4Mnk0MThrcGdp
Sara Ali Khan speaks about Saif Ali Khan stabbing incident https://www.instagram.com/reel/DHunUqgxGrS/?igsh=MTAweXBsczFyenFjdg==