ki si ka Badthi tho jala dho yar......

Sheerinbanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ki si ka Badthi tho jala dho yar...

Sub Bewakoof hey kya yar...

Miraj an Investor...

Miraj Wants to Make Money from the Project...

Miraj Have a Small notice Small Diamond Business 50 Lakhs worth...

Imran Just like that Agreed for the Marriage...

Imran Still unemployed... Searching for Job...

Millionair's Sister... Just like that fixing the Marriage with an unemployed boy...

No Parents Consent... yet to be introduced and involved...

She herself telling that She will take care of him... Irony

SERIOUSLY... VERY FUNNY...

ALSO KABEER IS GETTING TOO FUNNY WITH THIS COUNT DOWN OF DAYS...

What is he trying to do... why he has to be so nice... He can treat her well and nice during her stay is fine.

But he is doing all these things which he never did during their happy times too...

What he is trying to do is to make things worse for each other...

This is like lifting too high to drop things from an Height... Then it would be even worse...The damage would be even more stronger.

In my opinion this is an emotional ride... He is taking her for an emotional ride...

Bhad me jao... all his f**king Rules and things...

More cruel than actual divorce...

The Quran is more concerned with moral guidance than legislation.

This is not morally right.

--geny-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Well chill!
Why are you so angry at ...

Kabir feels he & Zara won't be living together again..its their last days so all this!Let it be ...farz krega pura aur aur mohbbat ho jayegi !!

Planning & plotting has to be there for any story by villains then its all fun for who is winning and loosing the game !!

You have points but Its a tv show ...itna logic koi nhi dekhta !!

And Badass Zara will be back soon to check mate Miraj !!So is Kabir...but then it will be final goodbye for Miraj ...we gonna miss him too...Lol
Sheerinbanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --geny--

Well chill!
Why are you so angry at ...

Kabir feels he & Zara won't be living together again..its their last days so all this!Let it be ...farz krega pura aur aur mohbbat ho jayegi !!

Planning & plotting has to be there for any story by villains then its all fun for who is winning and loosing the game !!

You have points but Its a tv show ...itna logic koi nhi dekhta !!

And Badass Zara will be back soon to check mate Miraj !!So is Kabir...but then it will be final goodbye for Miraj ...we gonna miss him too...Lol

I understand darling...

Really I like this Miraj Track... It really spice up the drama... I was waiting for this...

I am totally Ok with all this...

But this Kabeer Logic... Sometimes funny and sometimes over the Top...

Shivanie05 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
My dear I totally agree with u with whatever u wrote in English I don't understand Hindi so I don't understand those parts and to add my version to all this crap is Kabeer's character is totally f**ked up it's way gone I really don't believe people actually pen these shit down on paper and then have amazing people acting out it and then showing it on television INTERNATIONALLY too this man at gun point once said and I quote "I RATHER DIE THAN TO DIVORCE ZARA" and why oh freaking why he brought her back to his house with the intention to give her love and then second divorce what the f**k is this more heartaches Zara is too stupid to go back too I really don't know what is going on anymore and honestly I only watch because of Eisha and Adnan if not I would have left since Ruksar fiasco.