Posted: 17 years ago

happy bdayyyyyy aniiiiiiiiiiii 🤗
ur really gr8 at helping us n we owe a lot to u

heres just a token of appreciation frm my side

Edited by uvcraziestfan - 17 years ago
~*Ani*~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
thank u alll sooooo muchhhh .. esp smritiii 4 opening the topiccc 😳 i loveddd the giftsss!!! esp the dhoni 1 that my namesake made ..... it's so sundarfullllllll 😳 and i'll be back to reply 2 u all very soon in my very own special style 😉
GetbusyLiving thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Many Happy Returns of the Day aniii😳…

I guess its belated one…sorry yaar didn't know it was ur bday..or else would tried to be online atleast😕…tv aka smriti doesn't tell me anything😭

U r a gr8 gal ani😳…bought a lot of joy to me personally and to rf as a whole that too in such short time we have known u😃…and u r awesomely sweet and yes very patient wid my numerous pms…lolz😆

Have a gr8 life ani..doing everything u always wanted to😳… …I hope u are as happy and content with ur work as u r right now in many years to come… be joyful and at peace with urself always😳

hope u were upto loads of fun yest😳

PS: don't give even a singly piece to tv though...tu mujhe ym mein mil tvvv😡

animateash thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
sry i m late neways ani belated happy bday hope u ahd laods of fun

luv ash
FollowYourHeart thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
miss kb why are u boiling so much on me 😆 😆 ek din ka judai too u cant endure kya 😆 😆 and aah sweethrt u love me so eternaly itne sare blackforests se i got booored so came in with a truffellllllllllll 😳 yummmmmmmm 😳 annnnnnnn thats myne okieeee after all it hails form my lover 😆 ispe sirf mera haq hai 😆 😆

and smriit did not tell u anything coz smriti came in very laaaaaaaaaaate for organizing apny ginyy ka birthday 😭 😭 😭 had i been active earlier i wld hav made suree to make it much more granderrrr for her 😳 everything did in jaldi jaldi even forget to pm ninny 😆 😆 and had a good lamba bhasahn from her after that 😆 😆

Originally posted by: ~*Ani*~

thank u alll sooooo muchhhh .. esp smritiii 4 opening the topiccc 😳 i loveddd the giftsss!!! esp the dhoni 1 that my namesake made ..... it's so sundarfullllllll 😳 and i'll be back to reply 2 u all very soon in my very own special style 😉

finalyyyyyyyyyyyy finalyyyy the maharani sahiba has arrived😆😆 i mean hello she has the audacity to tell me ki dmg people hav opend up a topic for herrrr and i was like has someone even visited rf once since she turned twentyyyy😆😕god ann u r so impossibleee😆

and aaaah u talking of your own special styleee hunnn shaaaaaal i start getitng hyper thennnnnnnnnnnn😳 well ann all i wld say plzzzz satify my sadestic pleasuresssssssss😳am really deshperately craveing for them😉 you know what i mean.."wicked wink"😉

i want a total detailed discription of what happend who gave u waaaaat how many shots u drank till what u danced and what did one particular phirang bestowed on you😉😉

always lovee youu ginyyy😳

hugglyyyyyyy dugglyyyyyyy jugglyyyyyyyyy

~*Ani*~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
😆 ya ya ya smriti .. patienceee man 😆 and phirang :@ 😡 gaddha .. phirangi was right there at 12 but didnt even wish me 😡 phirang jaaye tel lene mujhe kya 😡
😆 dnt telll meeeee u guys fought on ur birthday 😆 😆 😆 bet you it was his prank to get your skin prickling as it is u look hotty wen u r boiling 😉 😉 so u knw he had hidden preks attached 😆 😆 and ahan aham i can smell smehting in the air annn god am dying to pull your legggggggggg theke se 😆 😆