Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Alia Bhatt Creates History
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Ishq Ki Taqdeer ~ A SOTY FF
So it's the irrepressible @TheKaranPatel on #Juzzbaat #ZeeTV tonite. To err is human but to realise n make amends is super human I guess. Keep shining buddy! I also had d plsre 2 be in the company of d lovely @AnkzBhargava Patel who is a lot lot more than just Karan's pretty wife
And today on Juzzbaat is the hot favourite of girls @BarunSobtiSays . How sorted you are Barun... really appreciate your outlook towards life and career. And we also have the naughty and juzzbaati @zainimam01 .Thank you for coming on the show guys. Best wishes, always.
U We aur Hum
It is a hot day in Mumbai and he is running, running and running. He is tensed and feeling the heat. The coat is stifling. But he does not bother, there are people chasing him, they try to grab him, he runs, they catch hold of his coat, he slides it off his shoulder and runs. (our heart goes mmm.) We see the whole blue shirt at last. đ
He keeps running, (what else does he do) the powder blue shirt is half tucked in and half out ( the heart beats faster ) đłHe continues to run, the tie is loosened and all askew, (our heart beat increases) đ
He runs, rolling up his sleeves, removes the tie, (our heart has a mind of its own)
He fights the bad men... the top buttons of the shirt are ripped off. ( our heart... ) the weak hearted better be careful. Very Important point if u r a sis it can be 1 or 2 buttons, if u r an admirer it can be 2 to 3 and if ur a net wife it can be any number u like. Before start dreaming , one very important fact, he is this simple, ordinary aam aadmi, a studious, good doctor, so he is definitely wearing a white vest inside. đ
After some action...
His face is gleaming with tears, his hair is slick with sweat, he is battered and bruised,
but inspite of all this pain and sadness, he winks đ at this small boy who gives him a a a whaaat a... samosa đ
He gets his favorite samosa and all those who love his wink get one. đ
We also get 'aching arms' and 'teary eyes'.
So, we are going to create awesome chemistry in the theatre. He on the screen, we in our seats, the a/c will definitely find it difficult keeping the theatre cool. đ