miss5stars thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: loverocks!

Oh ...... I thoguht the crush was when you got older ........😆 awww so cute thou .....

😆😆😆--- nd u kno whts funny-- after KG i switched skoools nd then i met him again in 6th grade nd now we r still frnds😆 ---but things change pple get uglier-- 😆😆-- i dnt lyk ne1 now-- i think guys r HOT but i dnt hav a crush 😆 -----&&&& one of my best frnds i made in last yr-- we were talkin bout who we lyked in KG nd we both said BRYAN n we didnt even kno we use to b in the same klass in KG it was kool 😳😆--neways OMG bk in PRE-K--- there was this desi boy tht went to my masjid--- theyre was 4 kids in total frm my masjid n this one kid i was soooooo SURE he lyked me cuz on his birthday ( yes i remember) he bought a cake nd he SAT rite next to me n gav me the 1st bite----nd then one day i saw him in my MASJID i was lyk WTFFFFF HES MUSLIM 😆 nd so he started talkin to me n stuff n my mom n his mom were frnds nd my mom knew tht he gav me the cake nd wht not nd OMG my MOM thought it was the cutest thing in the WORLD-- for sum reason n she still remembers him nd his NAME 😆😆😆

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Originally posted by: miss5stars

WTF 😲😲-- wht kinda holidays happen in FEBUARY--- winter break is over nd spring break is MARAH !! ---im gunna answer the questions tonite after KIT which is in rite now its 6:40pm kit comes atttt 8:00 -----u jus do the math cuz i suck at it 😆---- man all these questions bout 1st kiss -- last kiss----- FYI i havent had my 1st kiss yet 🤣--- ive had my 1st kiss on the cheeeeek LMAO ok tht was kinda lame cuz yah 😆 newaysssssss yah i think u shud jus go to sleep --- lyk my dad says " sona jasa sukh nahi hota hai" 😳

shuddup its called half term holidaysss....and omggg u still aint answered da questions man chop choppp
x-ZZZ-x thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: miss5stars

thnx for the SHORT questions 😳😆---- im takin a break frm questions now 😆

thnx 4 answering! 😳 - n oh yeh ave still got they pics of cream soda to show you😉😆,,,there still on my phone - will send u them soon😛

n ur probz glad to hear!,,,but yeh i wont be able to give u questions today!....doing skool work! (😲man, i never knw we got report cards in february! - nxt week!😲😲😲)

@hinna - 😆😆😆hahahahah never thght i would ever hve a fight over irn-bru! 😆 - but yeh!,,,,am really addicted, if i dnt hve a drink of it once aday! - then my blood pressure goes low! 🤣hahahahaa - used my mums phrase!😆

miss5stars thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrsRanbirKapoor

Was your last kiss a mistake?
no

What was the last thing you heard?
my mom askin wht i wanna eat

What is bothering you right now?

how im FAILING SPANISH wit a 59% (F) 😡

Do you think slavery was wrong?
Yahh

Have you ever seen somebody get hit by a car?
my nana got hit by a soccter/motercycle in pak

Who do you tell everything to?
IF: zarqa SKOOL:fazila FAMILY:anna

Have you ever taken a picture in a bathroom?
hahah YAAAH cuz the big mirror is in there nd thts my famous mirror pik 😆😆

Do you use big words?
nah they confuze me

Does your head hurt?
noo

Favorite number?

When was the last time you saw your Father?
yesterday

Name a lyric from the song you're listening to?
not listing to nethin

Do you use your friends?

no

Do you fight with your parents often?

sumtimesss

Where is the shirt you're wearing from?
i dnt remember

Do you have to check in with your parents before you go someplace?
YESSSS cuz if i dnt say nnuthin they get pissed

Do you know anyone with cancer?
yah :(

Do you have any picture frames in your room?
yes

Where did you spend Christmas?
at home

Ever smoked a cigarette? --EWW noo never WILL cuz it smells soo yucky nd ugh-- my dad use to smoke but i cut him off tht -- he had been smoking for 19 yrs of his lyfe n i finally got him OFF IT 😃

Do you think the whole day is better if you smoke pot?
hell nah-- WEED aka marijuna is bad fer u 😃

Do you get good grades?
so-so 😭

Have you ever been intoxicated twice in one week?

u mean DRUNK? hahaha no 😆

Have you ever thought about getting your nose pierced?
yahh

Does a kiss make you feel better?
i dnt kno

Have you ever passed out on the bathroom floor?
unfortunatly YES-- nd tht too at the freekin drivers liscenese place where u make passports nd all tht stuff 😆

Do you start the water before you get in the shower or when you get in? start water b4

Have you ever brushed your teeth while in the shower?

no

Would you rather be in a permanent relationship or play the field? rite now play the field-- wen im older PERMANANT

Have you ever had stitches? noo😳

How long ago did you hug someone? -- at skool today

Do you like the Red Sox or Yankees?--EW NONE-- chicagooooooo CUBS 😳 nd no not even stupid whyt sox 😆

Whats your favorite cereal?-- i hate cereal

Have you ever had an oreo with peanut butter on it? nah peanut butter is yucky

Are you more of a coffee or tea drinker?-- im more of a coca cola drinker! 😆---does ne1 even say coca cola nemore?😆

Have you ever thrown shoes on a telephone wire? --noo

Have you ever climbed up a water tower? --noo comment 😆

Do you dream in black and white?--------COLORR

Do you talk in your sleep?--no

Last time you had butterflies in your stomach?-- idk

What does the 10th text message in your inbox say?-- cell phnoe is GONE

Can you recite the alphabet backwards? --nope not even gunna try cuz i kno i kant 😆

How do you feel about life right now?- its alrite

Would you ever get someones name tattooed on you?

HAHAHA NOOOOOO---my dumb@$$ frnd got her boyfrnd for 3 yrs name tatooed on her back n then i told her if they break up to name her KID ivan or marry a dude named ivan 😆😆😆--

Do you feel guilty? --noo

What do you want to get accomplished today/tonight? --my hmwkk

Who were your last 3 texts from?-- noo cell phone

Where was your default picture taken? --HAAHAH u got this frm myspaceeeee well my default on myspace was taken outside my house wen i was wit my frnd n the day we wore pajamas to skool 😃 😆

what is your middle name? zulfiqar--- ma dad name 😆

Your current job status?-- under age 😆

What is your current mood?-- ugh 😳😆

What color shirt are you wearing? --BLUE

Who has the ability to hurt you most?-- the ones i luv

If you could go back in time and change something, would you? -- no no no ENUF WIT THE QUESTIONS

Where was the last place, out of town, that you went to?

idk

Ever had a near death experience? -- yah

Something you do a lot?-bhak bhak

Do you have a fondness for gnomes? -- nah

Who can you tell EVERYTHING to? U ASKED THIS QUESTION ALREADY!

Name someone with the same birthday as you? junni 😳

when was the last time you cried? -- idk

Where are you right now? home

If you could have one super power what would it be? flying

What is your favorite color?gold blk silver

What is one thing that annoys you on TV? stupidness

Do you still like kiddie movies? yah

What are you eating or drinking at the moment? lipton green tea 😆-- its SODA even tho it says TEA 😆

Do you speak any other language? yah--

What's your favorite smell? flowers

Describe your life in one word. DECENT

Have any tattoos? no

What are you looking forward to the most? idk

What are you thinking about right now? nun

What should you be doing right now? idk

Who was the last person that made you upset/angry? YOU!!! cuz u gav soo many questions

What are you listening to? nuthing

Do you like working in the yard?noooooo

Do you act differently around the person you like?no

What is your natural hair color? rele dark brwn

Whats your favorite place in the world?my home 😆

What is the holiday closest to your b-day?.. my bday is on valentines daay

What is your dream car?lahborgini 😆

Has anyone sang or played for you personally? umm

Have you broken a bone or had stitches?NO

Anyone on your mind right now? wen is this over

buhhhbyeeee

OMG my hands hurt-- i dnt ever wanna b MOTW for nethin ever again 😆

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Originally posted by: x-zarqa-x

thnx 4 answering! 😳 - n oh yeh ave still got they pics of cream soda to show you😉😆,,,there still on my phone - will send u them soon😛

n ur probz glad to hear!,,,but yeh i wont be able to give u questions today!....doing skool work! (😲man, i never knw we got report cards in february! - nxt week!😲😲😲)

@hinna - 😆😆😆hahahahah never thght i would ever hve a fight over irn-bru! 😆 - but yeh!,,,,am really addicted, if i dnt hve a drink of it once aday! - then my blood pressure goes low! 🤣hahahahaa - used my mums phrase!😆

lucky cowww my mum doesnt let me drink irn bru that much shes like its not good for u blah blahblah
heavenlybliss thumbnail
lucky u shazzzz no more questions for u til 2moro!:P
Rabba-Ve-Delena thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
👏 👏 👏 Great Answers hun..Hope you had a fun week!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
loverocks! thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hope you had fun beign the Guru ! 😊