Originally posted by: Khushibloom

Hehe maan jelous of his own brother

Geet has no choice than to play with him

Yes she talk with everyone happily except him 😆😉
T.Peru thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: jasbirkaur85197

Wow maaneet going to play chess nd my heart says that geet will be win the game...Nice teaser dear nd waiting for next update

Let see willl he let her win 😉
T.Peru thumbnail

Thank u dear😊
T.Peru thumbnail

Originally posted by: Khushibloom

Shall be waiting for next update

Update soon dii

Will update soon
T.Peru thumbnail

Originally posted by: ns.1

Superb teaser. Jealous maan wants to play a game of chess with geet 😆 😉 I just love jealous and possessive maan. Hope geet wins the game and it will be fun seeing maan's reaction then 😆 😆 😛 eagerly waiting for the next part 😊

Thanks
Yes his jealousy is as she talk with everyone except him
Also let see who will win 😉
jeyanthi123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Awesome teaser
Update soon
Waiting
T.Peru thumbnail
Mine Only Mine
Part. 16.

Geet was happy that he trust her and know about her past now she was relax. When Maan felt she is relax he touch her lips which his tump that sent shiver in her body she look at him and then lower her eyes when she see him coming closer toward her then he kept his lips on her corner of lips as he did he hear her gasped but still keeping it after few minutes he move back and see she had closed her eyes also her breathing was high then he slept beside her holding her also he kept looking at her. After few minutes she said him.

G. Jii can I ask you something (as she said she look at him, he nodded his head then she said him) woh please don't punish Vicky bhai (but he cut her and ask her.

M. Why (she gulped her saliva listening to his hard voice but then she said him.

G. Jii what he did what aunty asked him that he should not leave me with you also if you ask him to do but Jii please don't punish him (he switch off the lights then holding her tightly he said.

M. Sleep now and about Vicky I see (Geet didn't know what to do as he hugging her also in heart she was praying that he didn't hurt Vicky because of her also she didn't know thinking of this when she slept.

It was early in the morning when Maan woke up he saw Geet was hugging him, a small smile come on his lips, he kiss on her forehead also slowly making her lay on the bed then looking at her last time he left to his room as he didn't want anyone to know that he was here with her but after an hour when Geet open her eyes she was alone in the room as she was confused where is Maan then she thought may be he left but she come out of thought when there was knock on the door, she went and open the door, when she open the door she saw Kumkum was standing over there so she took her blessing also Kumkum happily blessed her then said her.

K. Geet beta I know you will not have anything so here are Annie few new dresses you can wear anyone of these, which you like also there are other few necessary things you can use them also (Geet smile at her then said her.

G. Thank you aunty (Kumkum smile at her then said her.

K. Geet beta get ready then come for breakfast (Geet said her.

G. Jii aunty I am coming in few minutes (as Kumkum left Geet went to get fresh, after getting fresh then she immediately did simple makeup like she always do after being satisfied from herself she left down.

When she move down there she saw Kumkum was arranging the table she help her also Kumkum start to talk with her that make her also Geet happily start talking with her but she stop when she saw Sumit was coming, he come and sit on his chair then she went and took at his blessing he look at Kumkum who give him smile then he also blessed her, Geet was happy but she didn't know Maan also saw this. They all had breakfast where like yesterday Geet sit with Kumkum then Sumit and Maan left to study.

All the day Sumit and Maan were busy in their work, Geet also talk with her family and that make them relax that she is fine but in this Vicky was really happy and he enjoyed his holiday while chatting with his friends, playing games or mostly sleeping, Geet took the painkiller and that make her drowsy so she slept because of this also Kumkum didn't disturb her as she know because of injury she will be in pain. It was late evening time Geet come down saw Vicky was playing chess alone but when Vicky saw her he call her and said.

V. Geet bhabhi (Geet look at him listening her name also giving her smile he said) bhabhi you know what happen (she nodded her head in no then he told her in morning her wentto gym but Maan send him back without any punishment and listening to this Geet was happy that he didn't punish him but she come out of thought when Vicky said) please come and play with me now I am getting bore also in no mood to work (Geet smile at him but then she said.

G. But bhai (he make a puppy face that make her smile and she nodded her head, then they both start to play but then their hear hard voice of Maan who said.

M. Nakul bring my coffee (they both turn saw Maan was coming down. In noon Maan who went to Geet room that time he saw she was sleeping but now when he went there it was empty then he know she will be down with his mother but when he come down he saw her laughing and playing with Vicky that make him jealous but he know she is his will be his and then he move down also making her realise his presence he call Nakul for coffee. He come and stand where they were but Vicky stand on his seat he sit down also that time Geet was going to stand but he said her) Geet one game with me (listening to this both Vicky and Geet gulped their saliva and Geet said him.

G. Jii who actually Sujal bhai and Ridhima dii know how to play this game I didn't know properly how to play also now Vicky bhai was teasing me for that sachii (he look at Vicky then said:

M. Do you need invitation to leave us alone (Vicky run for his life, Maan look at Geet who was sitting in front of him also lowering her eyes but then he said her) shall we start (she nodded head not having any choice then they start to play. Maan was playing like a perfect player but Geet was just playing as she didn't know how to play. Maan won 3 times, he smirk seeing her baby face when he win.

Friends do like & comment
Ignore spelling & grammar mistakes
Thank you..
Edited by T.Peru - 7 years ago
T.Peru thumbnail
Friends thank you who like & commented on previous parts
Enjoy the updates
Thank you 😳😳
IMA9167 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3