Why I still don't feel right?

Aazeen02 thumbnail
Khan-tastic Stories Contest Thumbnail Enthusiast Thumbnail + 7
Hey guys,
I hope you all are stuffed with the stupendous episode we saw yesterday.
Like you all, I too was eagerly waiting for the show down between Sakshi and Aditya. For the truth to unveil.
Yet, I don't know what is it that I don't feel is right.
Felt as if Anjana was behti Ganga mein haath dho rahi hai.
She didn't let Arjun say a word, she let sequences such that lead to Sakshi's exit.
Though the scene between Aditya and his mother was very soothing, but her way of thrashing Zoya is very inappropriate.
I really don't get what wrong did Zoya do that Anjana says that whenever Zoya comes, something bad happens.
Not so long ago, the same Anjana was happy that her son has got into a routine to go to office, thanks to the same Zoya.

I don't know, I get a gut feeling that something is not right. Though I know whatever happened yesterday was all fine and perfect, yet... Probably, subconsciously I feel bad how Zoya is treated by Anjana. It is always Aditya who comes to her rescue. Why is it always that Zoya is treated so bluntly by both her mothers in law?

_Joy_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thats what... same!! Evn I felt that behthi ganga main haath dhona types... but gave her liberty since she is a mom who longs for love!! N sakshi was v wrong not only coz she hid the truth but also coz... she told he was wrong in his marriage at this point when he was already broken by her actions!!
I hav made a similar post... do chck it out...
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/bepannaah/4992551/anjana-n-sakshi-not-mahaan
N Anjana twads Zoya... hope all works out for good whn she realises Zoya is always the reason behind Adi's smile... or else Anjana is wrongly wrong
Edited by luvurishbala - 7 years ago
deeps07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I feel Anjana is being a bit over protective abt Aditya...She realizes what it feels to be betrayed as she herself is a victim..and her resentment towards zoya is more about keeping aditya away from pooja yash memories..Anjana doesnt know much about aditya zoya's equation..he hardly used to confine in her about anything..so basically according to her zoya is onky a reminder of pooja yash affair and tge sooner aditya stays away from all this ge will be able to.move on..hopefully she will change her.mind once aditya zoya get married..
ikhtiyar thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Anjana is not likeable but better than Sakshi at least 🤔
vamanali thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deeps07

I feel Anjana is being a bit over protective abt Aditya...She realizes what it feels to be betrayed as she herself is a victim..and her resentment towards zoya is more about keeping aditya away from pooja yash memories..Anjana doesnt know much about aditya zoya's equation..he hardly used to confine in her about anything..so basically according to her zoya is onky a reminder of pooja yash affair and tge sooner aditya stays away from all this ge will be able to.move on..hopefully she will change her.mind once aditya zoya get married..

Anjana remembers the Birthday fiasco of Aditya which happened in front of many people.. And looking at Aditya's outburst on that day she was angry on Zoya as she thought Zoya was responsible for hurting Aditya by bringing back the memories of Pooja..
Also on the same day when Zoya got the divorce papers she directly went to Aditya's home and blamed him in front of the entire family stating that he has played a prank on her, which Aditya had not done..
So overall, Anjana has not had a positive interaction with Zoya.. Both the times she only saw Zoya hurt her son who she care about..
I think that is why Anjana is not approving of Zoya