canzasana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: drbeth

In real life images r blurry.V remember incidents from long back but the picture is not crystal clear.

Dey r trying to be realistic.Neil wants to hold on the those memories but the picture is a lil bit faded.

I actually like dis.

I think the reason Neil's memories are blurry is becz Neil knows that Avni is not alive😭, he cannot make new memeories with her, but For avni Neil is alive, and she sees his picuture every night. now he is infornt of her, and she can remember everything post leap. Neil doesnt want to see her picture, he wants to feel her in air, (becz she is dead). I like that cvs keeping it real for Neil❤️, It will be a treat to see ,when Neil is going to see Avni alive infornt of him all those blurry imagies will come alive. also cvs hinting it time to make new memory😉
WhtsinAname thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: canzasana

I think the reason Neil's memories are blurry is becz Neil knows that Avni is not alive😭, he cannot make new memeories with her, but For avni Neil is alive, and she sees his picuture every night. now he is infornt of her, and she can remember everything post leap. Neil doesnt want to see her picture, he wants to feel her in air, (becz she is dead). I like that cvs keeping it real for Neil❤️, It will be a treat to see ,when Neil is going to see Avni alive infornt of him all those blurry imagies will come alive. also cvs hinting it time to make new memory😉

Dts exactly y I was earlier asking if they hv shown Neil wid Avni's pic aftr leap. I too think so.Since Avni knws Neil is alive and sees his picture every day so her memories are more clearer.But since Neil thinks Avni is dead for the past 10 yrs and just lives by her memories...so the images have blurred over time.
WittyFlair thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -DragonFire-

Then how Avni remembers clear image of Neil😕

I think they're trying to show the difference between Neil trying to remember Avni's memories all the while thinking she has passed away for 10 years. While Avni can remember him much more easily because she knows that he's alive
Edited by charismatic-gem - 7 years ago
Sila1 thumbnail
His memories have bluured due to pain and the fact he belueves she has died and his guilt and torture of losing her.
She knows he's alive and the rest
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: flora212

No not that...the memories are getting blurry! It happens when you dont see a person for long time...you remember her but not clearly but you do remember her pretty clearly.😆 when he will come face to face to her slowly old memories will come back in full form

This is true. Remember how clearly he remembered his memories with Avni when they were together? Or that day when he got the report of the Burn victim and Avni's name was on it, ALL those old memories came back with clarity? That was because she was with him all that time. Almost 2 years.

But now it's different. It's been 10 years since she was with him and he remembers those memories, but not with that crystal clarity as before. Trust me it's real. Has happened to me too. The people that are in my life all the time, their memories are clear, even the ones from 10 years ago. But those I have not seen in a long time? The memories are there, but the clarity is less.

But one thing you won't forget is how you felt. That is always very clear. Especially if you had feelings for someone or was in love with them, no matter how blurry the memory, you will remember the feelings. You know wo purana pyaar, wo purani ehsaas, wo toh nahi hai lekin uska ehesaas abhi bhi hai!
AgnesFan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
But how he gets her perfectly in his hallucinations. Maybe the exact moments must have blurred but not her image. Also Neil is a person who doesn't believe in preserving albums or photos so that is ruled out. I agree with the time frame the memories become blurry .
TSharan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
blurry or no blurry...its time for them to make new memories...I just want them to meet soon!!! When will it happen? By Next Weekend?😕
sweta2005 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail 19th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: TSharan

blurry or no blurry...its time for them to make new memories...I just want them to meet soon!!! When will it happen? By Next Weekend?😕

I think they will meet max to max coming week or next week,they won't stretch much beyond that
TSharan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sweta2005

I think they will meet max to max coming week or next week,they won't stretch much beyond that

I really hope so! It's time to put an end to Neil's misery and it's time for Avni to face her fears and go back to Neil.
Shaiksafia thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TSharan

I really hope so! It's time to put an end to Neil's misery and it's time for Avni to face her fears and go back to Neil.

+1 i really want to see them in same frame its only after last 3 episodes i realized how much i miss watching avneil scenes 🥱

i think they will meet next monday this week will same hit and miss but looks little funny