Chocolatebond thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
It's getting more interesting can't wait for the next update soon glad to see avni as journalist which I always wanted her to be in the show actually and thanks for the pm
voguesvelvet thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Omg! She's full of surprises and I love it! I love the part where you wrote that their souls are connected. Update soon.
afshanmk093 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
It's getting interesting with each chapter, keep writing more...please :)
nlisa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
You're an amazing writer. I've been reading for a while now, and I can't wait to see how you take the story forward!
Wingsoflove_2 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Oh god sherni hai avni.
Full of surprise. Neil,avni,mithali r secret agent.Mere long time wish hai avni ko journalist ke roop mein dekhneki.
Thank u so much for this. Fabulous update. Cant wait to read more. Hope neil come to know about her soon.continue soon. Thanks for the pm.
HighOnSarcasm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
It seems a little unfair that not only does Avni know who these people are but she knows their professional identity too!
Whereas Neil & gang have no clue about her, though Neil might have a feeling about who she is. But with her introducing herself as Ananya he will be in a dilemma.

Also add the fact that no one knows why she left or where she is!

Can't wait to see what happens next!

Sanvee0812 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Res😳
Unress..
This girl is a pro at twisting things in way that wud favour her😆 bechara Neil had to give away few details...she knows how to get her things done..but what was that? Reporter ananya pareikh?? Now tell me, if she is only a reporter..where did she get that underground area from😲 where did she get that fine technology?
And why did you have yo end it there ashi?

But,have to mention... the emotions are on point...behgayi emotions mein😳 soo Beautiful.
I'm just soo curious to know what would happen next... Please Update soon...🤗

Edited by ...SA... - 7 years ago
iykyk_3 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: neeraja91

Awesome! the plot gets thicker with every update! waiting to see how this goes

Thanks dear! 😊
prathe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
super awesome yaar the way u built up the stry its really intriguing 👏
AgnesFan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
The story is getting more and more interesting. Avni has every information about Neil. Who is she actually ? Any secret agent or detective 😕 She is trying hard to guard her secret from her friends . If she is just a reporter how can she know about themy being secret agents.
Edited by AgnesFan - 7 years ago