Salman Khan at #TiEGlobalSummit

222149 thumbnail

I'm on social media as real me & I like folks who are real too! -

I have huge respect for those fans who are using their real identity on social media - Salman Khan #TiEGlobalSummit

People who are using false identity and trolling on social media, that's something not courageous - Salman Khan #TiEGlobalSummit

There was a T-shirt which a friend of mine had made called Human Being and I was having a drink on the other side, so from that side it was Human Being and my side it was Being Human. So that's how this name Being Human came about -

Journalist - we really want to see on Big screen that how Salman Khan made Being Human such a successful venture. Salman Khan - i can text u that or i can tell this in an interview, why would i invest ur 2.5hrs on Being Human when u can see Dabangg or Race . #TiEGlobalSummit

Kailash Surendernath,Director & Producer Of Campa Cola ad, put his arm around me & said I don't think u should waste ur time in ur father's moneyhe joked but I didn't take that it as a joke,straightout I started working,I don't take holidays..

I can't afford to marry as it is very expensive and beinghuman is easy and helps the community"

Edited by MinzPie - 8 years ago

222149 thumbnail
video

Rahul Bose also attended the summit..
Pehchaan.Kaun thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I can't afford to marry as it is very expensive and beinghuman is easy and helps the community"

🥺 There goes the dream of millions down the drain.
222149 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pehchaan.Kaun

🥺 There goes the dream of millions down the drain.

he was unwell but birthday ke time commit kiya thha..

TiE Mumbai @TiEMumbai 27 Dec 2017
More

Happy to announce of our next keynote speaker on his Birthday. We only know him for his vibrant acting career, Introducing the Entrepreneur - @BeingSalmanKhan Get to hear him speak about Building a Brand at #TiEGlobalSummit For more Details & to Register: https://tieglobalsummit.org/

zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
This was a joke right?
222149 thumbnail

Originally posted by: theeki.mithai

This was a joke right?

why??😕
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
How in the world is getting married expensive?
955555 thumbnail
His tiger look suits him the best, he should keep that stubble now.
222149 thumbnail

Originally posted by: theeki.mithai

How in the world is getting married expensive?

ok so I had missed some parts of the video😆 he was joking that thanks to sooraj barjatya's movies, weddings have become a grand affair with lakhs being spent on them...he can't afford to spend that much for his wedding and would rather spent it on BH..or maybe he simply meant shaadi karna mehnga padega in a different way😆

ab aap poochhoge ki arpita ki wedding itni grand kyun ki?

cause she is pampered beyond everything..and she specifically had told salman that she wants a princess like wedding in a big palace..
Edited by MinzPie - 8 years ago
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail

Originally posted by: MinzPie

ok so I had missed some parts of the video😆 he was joking that thanks to sooraj barjatya's movies, weddings have become a grand affair with lakhs being spent on them...he can't afford to spend that much for his wedding and would rather spent it on BH..or maybe he simply meant shaadi karna mehnga padega in a different way😆

ab aap poochhoge ki arpita ki wedding itni grand kyun ki?

cause she is pampered beyond everything..and she specifically had told salman that she wants a princess like wedding in a big palace..

Bold: Hadn't occurred to me

I thought it was a joke, isi lie confirm karlia since obviously I am not gonna watch the vid😆