YeojaNextDoor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MinzPie

look who's here😲 shazooo😛 bwf mein to hi bolti nahi ho yahan bologi kya😡😆

BTW WELCOME😆

Oye Mini do u even know why I posted in this forum and why I was so curious to watch this show 😆 it's coz I saw ur siggy and saw u in this forum when I stalked it 😆 udd Gaya gussa?? 😉😆😆

Bwf increases my BP.. it's just too much sometimes 😆

Btw can I guess that one of ur reasons for watching the show is coz Sameer looks like young Salman 😉 and lots of MPK songs are played in it 😆

P.S- Glad to see u here dear ..Come gimme a jhappi 🤗
mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Wow wow mny Newcomers joining it. .!its gud to see that ..Pls welcome to our forum n participate in our discussions...!
222149 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RabbitOnSkates_

Oye Mini do u even know why I posted in this forum and why I was so curious to watch this show 😆 it's coz I saw ur siggy and saw u in this forum when I stalked it 😆 udd Gaya gussa?? 😉😆😆

Bwf increases my BP.. it's just too much sometimes 😆

Btw can I guess that one of ur reasons for watching the show is coz Sameer looks like young Salman 😉 and lots of MPK songs are played in it 😆

P.S- Glad to see u here dear ..Come gimme a jhappi 🤗

one of the reasons nahi,only reason😉😆 j/k

🤗

p.s-bwf increases everyone's BP from time to time😡😆
YeojaNextDoor thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_tehs

Hi Shaz welcome here...

I'm Tehseen
U can call me Tehs or whatever u like😉😆

So glad to see so many new people joining the forum and also becoming fans of our wonderful show..

U r indeed correct that it's difficult to find a good show on TV these days and YUDKBH is fresh breath...

These days everyone says the same thing that don't like watching Indian TV... I wonder what has happened to the thinking of makers that rather than progressing they are on a regressive journey,

We watched better shows while growing up yaar..

Hi dear .. ok I will call u Tehz (I love putting a "z" in names 😆)
Yes this show is a breath of fresh air.. this concept is unique for indian TV.. and I am glad that there are STILL some sane writers /PH /Channels left which give us such shows once a while ..
Yes no one .. atleast the youth /city dwellers watch TV serials nowadays.. it's mostly the older generation/rural ppl who watch saas-bahu craps religiously .. even I don't know why is indian TV regressing so much... It's embarassing actually when I compare OUR TV with that of foreign countries.. such lazy writing , execution, production everywhere..
Yep shows where better even 5-6 years ago.. TV is on a backward journey .. not long before we go back to saas-bahu stories of apes

YeojaNextDoor thumbnail

Originally posted by: MinzPie

she herself is also quite unique😉😆

like all of us loving this show😆😳

Aww how am I unique 😆 😳😆
Haa I love this show ❤️
YeojaNextDoor thumbnail

Originally posted by: Radhika03

Yeah thats my name...U can call me Rads😳...
Ohkk so u r raita phail gaya fan...😆

No I wasn't a big fan.. 😆 I like Nakuul so I used to watch IB but that is one hell of an amusingly crap show .. Khair chhodo 😆😆
YeojaNextDoor thumbnail
Btw.. does anyone here watch Korean dramas? I am asking coz this concept of nostalgia and recalling old times and the lifestyle of the old days was explored in a Korean drama series .. Reply 1988, Reply 1994 and Reply 1997.. they were great shows which ofcourse was a lot different from Ye un dino.. coz of cultural differences.. but the feel was the same .. the nostalgia of 90s . And there too a woman and her hubby recall their childhood.
And I remember while watching Reply series I wished we have a similar theme in indian shows and BAM.. YUDKBH happened .. another reason why I am loving this show 😳
ahse thumbnail

Originally posted by: RabbitOnSkates_

Btw.. does anyone here watch Korean dramas? I am asking coz this concept of nostalgia and recalling old times and the lifestyle of the old days was explored in a Korean drama series .. Reply 1988, Reply 1994 and Reply 1997.. they were great shows which ofcourse was a lot different from Ye un dino.. coz of cultural differences.. but the feel was the same .. the nostalgia of 90s . And there too a woman and her hubby recall their childhood.

And I remember while watching Reply series I wished we have a similar theme in indian shows and BAM.. YUDKBH happened .. another reason why I am loving this show 😳

I love kdramas! Yeah your totally right it gives reply series vibes! Loved those kdramas and now loving YUDKBH! Best part it doesn't finish with only 20 episodes like kdramas!! 🥳
Anjali33 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hey Shaz
Welcome to our forum😃

Our show is really different..it's fresh n unique..which is very rare in Indian television
Hope u enjoy your time with us
braveheartdoc thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Welcome here dear...hope you have a great time with us here😃🤗