pranurosid thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nancy505

Everyone is so excited(like us ) what is going to happen in DiRa room.😉 I think KM again set the spy microphone in their room.😆

What if real SH happened?Then what will kaki maa saa listen in that microphone😛😆
desiseriesfan thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pranurosid

What if real SH happened?Then what will kaki maa saa listen in that microphone😛😆

Wah bhai wah apka kai imagination level hai 👏
pranurosid thumbnail

Originally posted by: nancy505

Wah bhai wah apka kai imagination level hai 👏

Kabhi kabhi aisa imagination ho jaati hai..😛
NK1865 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks for sharing. I think from the pics the family will assume that there's a lot more going on between Dira than there really is. Come on, they broke a bed! 😆
pranurosid thumbnail

Originally posted by: NK1865

Thanks for sharing. I think from the pics the family will assume that there's a lot more going on between Dira than there really is. Come on, they broke a bed! 😆

I didn't see that .You are great at observation👏
NK1865 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pranurosid

I didn't see that .You are great at observation👏

Haha thanks. Can you imagine CT's face after hearing Diya's explanation that she was just trying to remove the flower garlands? 😆
lisasandra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I have a feeling that some one already unscrewed bed which leads broken bed. According to pic,They were ok but ppl around them will make their life hell in future.
Edited by lisasandra - 7 years ago
Akankshaaaaa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
lol😆 waiting for this epic suhagarat😳
111192 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lisasandra

I have a feeling that some one already unscrewed bed which leads broken bed. According to pic,They were ok but ppl around them will make their life hell in future.

Quite possible...and it would be none other than sakshi baisa😆
pranurosid thumbnail

Originally posted by: 111192

Quite possible...and it would be none other than sakshi baisa😆

No doubt in that if that is true😆