jhalak7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
I liked yesterday's episode as Shiv's body was found and I thought may be now we will get our answers. But the entire episode looked like rushed, under construction episode with absolutely no story. They just made it to please Shiv fans. I mean are Shiv fans so fools that they will like this ? Shiv is not popular because of this serial. I never saw his acting before. And since this serial started what do we saw of Shiv? An atma who comes and disturbs. That's it. Shiv wasn't even born in this serial. Jo Shiv hai woh came from his previous serial and some news and sites...in this serial SHiv was no where.
Now looks like the CVs read the posts and discussions from this forum and other sites and decided ke hummein Shiv ke bare mein saab kuchh pata hai.
Hey...we don't know anything about him. Whatever we thought was our imagination. But what was the story? How did Sharanya and Shiv met? Did they met on that cycle accident or they knew each other before? Why Sharanya's family never mentioned about Shiv? Are they fake too? When did Sharanya went to college, after she met Shiv or before? The cycle accident happened before she went to college, so may be they were lovers. How deep were their love, why did Sharanya loved Shiv and why did Shiv loved Sharanya. I mean to like a character you need to put a story.
Every scene Shiv was on his knees...keya yaar! Or Sharanya on his lap. Baby doll ki story hai keya? Kucch to batao. Why he was on his knee? Why she was on his lap? What happened that Shiv was naked and called Sharanya and Sharanya jumped and they rolled ... 😕😕
NP looked nervous, not at all comfortable in that scene. And I don't blame him. You gave him no bg story, no dialogue, no feelings...just aao, kapad utar...aur khara ho jao. I am not NP fan or Vikram fan. But I feel it useless...why use stars this way? In here they didn't even care to give a story...just cut and paste scenes from different serials and jod dia. I am totally disappointed. Keya socha tha aur keya nikla.
They have spent 50 episodes on introduction. They could explain at least 10 more episodes to describe the relationship between Saharnya and SHiv. Kaise payar hua tha? Why her family has no idea of him or why they have never mentioned about him? Vyom had no idea about stargezel which was her favorite flower. If he was her friend or class mates or a stalker or an obsessive lover what the hell was he doing...that he doesn't know ladki ko keya pasand hai? Vyom Sharanya ki class friend tha yah nehi...what about her forgotten family? Freddy knows Sharanya's favorite flower, but how? From Shiv? Why did SHiv tell that to him? Why Vyom don't know that? Was this decided long before they met Vyom that Vyom will murder or turn criminal one day...? Then why he doesn't know?
In the rushed flash back why there was no scene with Shivanya and her family. Shiv was an orphan...Saharnya wasn't. I thought at least they will have the decency to tell a brief story about the lovers-- SHivanya. But no just flash backs! Pura ki pura time pass episode tha. Lagta hai Vyom ki saath saath pura crew chutti paar gaya and writer bhi saath mein chala gaya! 😆 Aab director saab aur producer saab jo maan mein aya likh diya! Well kuchh likkha nehi. Just copy paste kiya. There was no story. The back ground music was so loud that SHiv's voice went down under that. I would say editing bhi thik se nehi hua.
Ever since they started this serial they had only mahaepisodes. I don't think I ever saw any new serial with so many Mahaepisodes. Now when the Mahaepisode or atleast story is needed...they just ignored it! 🤢

Edited by Athene - 7 years ago

DayanHunter thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
🤣
Shiv was not even born in this serial jo hai from his previous serial.😳

I think now i know who you are 😆
Edited by CurvyGirl - 7 years ago
Antara123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Dude, will you chill? They are going perfectly in sync. Sharanya's parents didn't know the guy she liked. After her accident, Vyom was such a sincere lover for two odd years, that they obviously believed him.
The rest of the timeline would be revealed later. XD
I agree, it was a little too lovey-dovey,I don't deny it. But just imagine, a ghost reciting poetic verses on love is insanely stalkerish and cool, so we enjoyed it. And now the dude himself is saying it, really cheesy. True. But well.
Today they merely established that Shiv and Sharanya loved each other. So we'll wait and see. XD
reshmanair356 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: CurvyGirl

🤣

Of course we know who this is
Look at the style and language 😆...it screams a certain someone!
beagleboy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Ufff. I'm not quite sure what your problem is.
That actors strip?
That Sharanya sat on his lap?
that Shiv was on his knees?

They have only just started the track so you need to give it sometime.

And both John Abraham and Salman Khan strip quite a lot. Infact all these men voluntarily stip A LOT.

Angelicbandit thumbnail
Whooa.. You need to chill. You can still love Vanya without bringing down Shivanya. I've been noticing too much negativity among some Vanya shippers . if you don't like the character it's your choice. No need to bash the actor.
We are all here because we enjoy the show. Of course we could have our favourites.But we don't have to be hateful of the other actor.This show never declared to have only one lead hero from the beginning. Obviously both actors are gonna get equal character development and space. And we all should accept that. Till yesterday the show focused on Sharanya and Vyom only and shiv was a mystery.All the fans waited too long for Shivanya's development. We were frustrated eventually because of the slow pace but we never bashed Vikram or Vyom or Vanya. Please don't be hateful towards the actors or the ship. Let's be respectful towards everyone's feelings.
jhalak7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: najma123

Dude, will you chill? They are going perfectly in sync. Sharanya's parents didn't know the guy she liked. After her accident, Vyom was such a sincere lover for two odd years, that they obviously believed him.

The rest of the timeline would be revealed later. XD
I agree, it was a little too lovey-dovey,I don't deny it. But just imagine, a ghost reciting poetic verses on love is insanely stalkerish and cool, so we enjoyed it. And now the dude himself is saying it, really cheesy. True. But well.
Today they merely established that Shiv and Sharanya loved each other. So we'll wait and see. XD

Ram was in that car when Shiv had the cycle accident. Remember or did you missed that episode? Shiv was badly injured , so obviously she had to admit both of them to hospital. Papa was not also in good condition . Sharanya was having trouble to turn Shiv.
Suppose she took both of them to hospital. How did she carry Shiv's body to the car all by herself? We also saw just after that accident she had another accident. As soon as she saw Shiv another car hit her. Now who was in that car? I guess all three Shiv, Sharanya and Ram were admitted at the same time in hospital. Who brought them to the hospital that day?
If they were in the same hospital...the boy got cured may be...wouldn't he check ladki's dad too? 😕 Sharanya was so frank with her father it is obvious that she would talk about Shiv the boy she almost killed . If yes...then why her father never told her what happened to Kapali hill when she asked again and again? Isn't that strange?
Edited by jhalak7 - 7 years ago
jhalak7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: CurvyGirl

🤣

I don't think you watch this serial or else you would also know that there was no SHiv and Shiv the character is not yet born. We heard his name 2/3episodes ago. Till then no one knew his name...not all stay online whole day to read about single serial. I am watching NP from this serial. I didn't saw his previous serial or Vikram's previous serial...as I only watch serials based with unique story. Although I saw 1/2 minutes of NP's searial not because of him but for Nikita. As I liked her from her previous serial from LO.
You know me? LOL! But I can't remember you. 🤣
But yes in this forum there are lots of you who at first write something, then like their own post by using 100 fake IDs and then start bullying . Then they at first destroy the forum and next destroy serials. Grow up , get maturity. I am not here to argue or win races by using bakwaz fake IDs. Next time don't bother to read my posts...skip! Mature and normal people do that.

jhalak7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angelicbandit

Whooa.. You need to chill. You can still love Vanya without bringing down Shivanya. I've been noticing too much negativity among some Vanya shippers . if you don't like the character it's your choice. No need to bash the actor.
We are all here because we enjoy the show. Of course we could have our favourites.But we don't have to be hateful of the other actor.This show never declared to have only one lead hero from the beginning. Obviously both actors are gonna get equal character development and space. And we all should accept that. Till yesterday the show focused on Sharanya and Vyom only and shiv was a mystery.All the fans waited too long for Shivanya's development. We were frustrated eventually because of the slow pace but we never bashed Vikram or Vyom or Vanya. Please don't be hateful towards the actors or the ship. Let's be respectful towards everyone's feelings.

Did you read my post yet...or just imagined?
I am here for a good story.
I don't care if Vyom is the liar or stalker or murderer. Or SHiv is the liar or stalker. It's a mystery story...one will be predator another will be prey. I liked SRK while he used to work as a negative character and I liked him when he was a hero. In fact I have long list of negative heroes in my favorite hero list. I liked Gurmeet's work when he did his first debut as a villain...laga ke ladka mein kuchh hai. I liked him in his herowala GHSP too.
Ram Kapoor worked in both negative and positive character. I liked all of his works. There are many like them who successfuly proved their acting in different types of charcaters. The problem of this episode or this serial is that...I am not getting any space for Shiv. He is not properly used. They are not giving him some space to show his acting. Although I liked some silent acting -----1 first time when he appeared in wash room, 2 at hospital when Saharnya tying dhaga in his hand...but rest he is just used as a body. More like a model not an actor. If you truly a fan of him...I mean don't you want him to work or just face dekh kehi khush hote ho?
Just think if that jhappiwlala scene------------Shiv was proposing Sharanya...they could have some dialogues and then he could open his shirt and tell some sentimental dialogues and then Sharanya could run to him and say "I love you." that would give him and her some respect and this scene could also show what type of lover he was. His orphanwala scene was also short. That could be long...and it would also give some scope to like this character Shiv.
If you read my post carefully keeping your fan worshipping apart you will understand none of this is against NP or Shiv...this is in fact in favor of him. I mean if you are his fan how could you like him with a bolti bandh character. I hated Punarvivah and I hated last half of GHSP although Gurmeet was there. ...but as a bolti bandh character. Haan nanga punga scenes tha ...but never enjoyed those bolti bandh wala nanga punga GC. 😆

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
at last...someone thinks just like me...it might be eternal to fangroups n fandoms but as neutral viewer...i could not connect to anything neither i find it a eternal tragic love story...it was more of a sweet love story of shiv-sharanya...too many bloopers...

i do love shiv as a human...he is sweet thats it...there is no depth n layer in his character...great applause to namik...he did a great job for a character which have no depth at all...according to me Shravan Malhotra is the best...there were layers n depth in the character that i became attached to him easily

i could not connect with the love story...there are too many loopholes...the Fbs was rushed just please Shiv n Shivanya fandom

i have the same questions as u n a few more to add...

1)sadhvi told sharanya in their first meet that shiv doesn't believe in god n religion...how come he treats devi maa as his maa?...atheist is always atheist..if even the human is found in temple...he will never believe in god

2)where did their love story start after the cycle accident?

3)shiv's shayri were fill with hatred n betrayal...he almost killed sharanya...how a sudden he became soft towards her

4)sharanya remembers shiv but not vyom and his part of the version

5)its said that vyom-sharanya was in the car...but when in the precap...there was only shiv alone in the car...vyom can lie but where is sharanya in the car

6)shiv's connection with vyom n Bedis

well there is vyom-sharanya version but sorry shiv-sharanya version is fill with bloopers n it doesn't connect...fact is fact...i don't care whether vyom is the stalker...murderer...protector...or whatever...sharanya dies in the end n unite with shiv...for me the fact is fact...i could not connect with shiv-sharanya story becos they rushed the entire FBs with no proper writing...they only show romantic scenes...thats it...but shiv as a character is sweet...they should have shown more of shiv's character n his journey to connect with the story...