319125 thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

GUYS I M CONFUSED AFTER YESTERDAYS EPI

DONT KNOW ABUT U GUYS

BUT CAN UNDERSTAND SOMETHINGS

1: HOW WAS IT POSSIBLE THAT PEOPLE FROM DISTANT PLACE ARE CUMING AND NO ONE IS THERE TO GREET THEM

2: HOW CUM THEY ALREADY KNEW THAT WHICH IS THE MAKE UP ROOM AND WHERE IS IT

3: HOW COME THE POLICE STRAIGHTAWAY CAME TO THE HOSPITAL MAKEUP ROOM

4: FIRST THEY WERE BANGING THE DOOR THEN THEY OPENED IT EASILY

5: THEY SHOWED THE THE PICS OF THE THEIVES AND DID NOT CONFIGURE THEM OUT

6: THE WHOLE BUS WAS EMPTY BUT YET THEY HAVE TO SIT WID MUSKAAN AND RAHUL

??????????????????????????????????????????????????

I M TOTALLY CONFUSED GUYS😕

shresha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
ok i will increase ur confusion.. how come the set o sanjeevani and the set in chandigarh are the same?????? 😆 mystery always
*Armaan* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
^^ I know i agree..and i think Muski's house is the um...market! lol..

Kajal 😛
*Armaan* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: karan/shilpa_fa

GUYS I M CONFUSED AFTER YESTERDAYS EPI

DONT KNOW ABUT U GUYS

BUT CAN UNDERSTAND SOMETHINGS

1: HOW WAS IT POSSIBLE THAT PEOPLE FROM DISTANT PLACE ARE CUMING AND NO ONE IS THERE TO GREET THEM

I didn't think about this one...this was plain stupidty but the only thing I can think of is the creatives think we wouldn't have noticed! Nice observation!

2: HOW CUM THEY ALREADY KNEW THAT WHICH IS THE MAKE UP ROOM AND WHERE IS IT

I think they read the signs..because I saw the sign for Water..lol! I dont know..that was just a guess!

3: HOW COME THE POLICE STRAIGHTAWAY CAME TO THE HOSPITAL MAKEUP ROOM

I guess they heard noise in the room..so decided to investigate!

4: FIRST THEY WERE BANGING THE DOOR THEN THEY OPENED IT EASILY

that was just stupid..but sometimes one person cant open a door and the other can..that is what the creatives decided to use!

5: THEY SHOWED THE THE PICS OF THE THEIVES AND DID NOT CONFIGURE THEM OUT

I think the theives had wigs on, crowns on and had supposedly changed their 'appearnace'...lol! I thought this was stupid once again and think the creatives thought we wouldn't notice! once again nice observation!

6: THE WHOLE BUS WAS EMPTY BUT YET THEY HAVE TO SIT WID MUSKAAN AND RAHUL

I think this was so that they could keep the hostage..you know! I like the fact that the daikou sat next to Rahul...it would keep him away from Ridhima and sme with Muski..keep her away from Armaan!..lol!

??????????????????????????????????????????????????

I M TOTALLY CONFUSED GUYS😕

Hope I helped..but I think I confused you even more! so sorry!

Kajal 😳

DB_reloaded thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
its a very poor track in DMg hope it finished very quickly
4ever urs thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
though d episode was full of stupidity 😕 and bloopers 😕 but it was very very hilarious as well 😆 😆
Trisha_dude thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yaar its actually not the original dmg track... so its like confusion confusion... yeh sab chandigarh... mahabharat... jhoota shaadi etc etc THEN WHERE IS THE original dmg STORY
INTERNS
DOCTORS
(FRIENDSHIP JEALOUSY LOVE HATRED )
PATIENTS>>>??? thats wat i feel!!!

they had a gr8 potential to make these episodes )(of dmg) cute and all.... since its the VALENTINES WEEK'!!! but they messed it up!!!
geetrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i agree with all of u.. teh episode was jus hilarious.. had no real story it was following.. if it was following a story the blooppersss ruined it 1140% and the restt was just funnii..loved muskaans performance in this episode!!! like looovveed it!
nirali_shah91 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
soooooooooooooooooo true my friend.... i guess they r jus buyin time so they arent understandin wht is write n hw is the script to be moulded....
akaur thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i dont think the creatives hav put much thought in2 these epi's
they hav put all their effort in2 v=day(i hope!)