ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
A joke called National award
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Asli Gunehgar
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
thnx for reading and for this lovely commentOriginally posted by: madhurish
Short and sweet story...
U have taken a very simple concept but beautifully presented it...What I adored the most in this story is... There is not even a single dialogue or appearance for madhu in this story... But throughout she travelled in this story through Rk's thoughts...I thought Rk will call Madhu and she will pick up on the first ring proving him she was waiting for his call and she didnt call bcos he asked not to disturb her... But our Rk went ahead and cancelled his business meeting and took off in the next flight to cuddle with his sleeping beauty biwi... Haha...Hey... Can u give one more part to this story? Showing how Rk woos his wife when he reaches home... And tell her what she means to him and how sorry he feels for ignoring her? That way she will be so happy nah? I would love to hear few words from Madhu's side too... Haha...Thanks... Gotta read something refreshing after writing my exam...
thnx for readingLovely Os .Rk loves her crazy , over concerned wife n going to meet her.
thnx for readingOriginally posted by: RijaMalik
Beautiful os...
Mr Thomas is really a nice man ...RK realized the worth of madhu love... he booked the ticket n returned back to his wife...
thnx for readingOriginally posted by: kaustavi
Beautiful os..
Finally, Rk realised the worth of concern and care of Madhu and even decided to come back home to surprise her..
Originally posted by: ...Seema...
Beautiful os
Loved itIts true..people notice it only when u stop caring i agreeSo madhu was worried fr rk but he gt irritated n when madhu stopped calling him..he started missing herHarsh but truePlz keep writing such beautiful stories