643898 thumbnail

Originally posted by: apoorvaarnav

it was not the movie salman

it was your acting

as if BO ever depended on it
1129726 thumbnail
Maybe for Tubelight it was same case as Fan or Jab Harry met Sejal and audience is too blame 😆
Nikhil718 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
When it comes to actors doing things out of their confort zone, sometimes it works but sometimes it doesn't.

blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Radhe ji will be very happy...he was very upset at Salman for doing TL and PRDP type movies😆...I remember his post where he was saying,...saalo aur karwao Bhai se acting🤣
on a serious note...good thinking by BHai...its the fans who make a superstar...give them what they would like to see...can't blame him at all👍🏼
unicornhugs thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Good for him for recognizing that it's the fans that make the star. Give the people what they want! I just hope he doesn't give up on experimenting altogether. Bajrangi Bhaijaan is his most successful movie so far and it was definitely a different type of movie. He was still heroic in the movie and I guess that's the key - it's how his fans want to see him.
Edited by unicornhugs - 8 years ago
liberiangirl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
oh thank God! Good decision Salman. Stick to what you know and do best.
snatch thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
tubelight was a big bore..not salmans fault . i think they still hasnt figured out the real reason., it isnt eid it or release date it flopped because it was big bore, no one liked the movie.