ATH_KTM_543 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

As for now ... we know that there is going to be a male narration...i am happy with it though...

I badly wanted to hear this from elder sameer...

Like how elder naina used to sweetly call sameer as MERA SAMEER ... 😳😳

I wanted the elder sameer too to call naina as
MERI NAINA

How many from here wanted this ?????... such a beautiful feeling it would be...if sameer calls her so...

afterall as of the story progressing ... it will be sameer who will be more mad for naina...than naina for sameer....

So there should be that madness and intensity and love in his voice when sameer starts talking about naina...

Sadiya did complete justice to it...through her we got to know how much naina was mad in sameers love....it took the whole feels to all the new levels...such beautifully she used to say ...mera sameer...now it's his turn...I believe the makers will not disappoint us...

Edited by ATH_KTM_543 - 7 years ago

The_fairy_girly thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I am dieing tohearfrom him about his sasural kand ! And sasur also
Meri Naina hi NAHI Meri biwi Meri pagli hayee😆
Muggle_Diaries thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
As a writer myself, having a male narrator for Sameer at this point in time makes complete sense to me. 😊
Till now it was Naina's journey towards love. We have seen Sameer from her POV. Now it is Sameer's journey towards love, and we get to see Naina from his POV. Yes, monologues are good. But, It still makes sense for Sameer to carry forward the story now.

As the saying goes, the ball is in his court now. Even though Sameer acted interested in her, most of the times it was Naina was the one who took initiatives in their relationship to a large extent. Sameer mostly reacted to her initiatives. It is his turn to be on the driver seat.

Love
Kshithi
Edited by Muggle_Diaries - 7 years ago
ATH_KTM_543 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Muggle_Diaries

As a writer myself, having a male narrator for Sameer at this point in time makes complete sense to me. 😊

Till now it was Naina's journey towards love. We have seen Sameer from her POV. Now it is Sameer's journey towards love, and we get to see Naina from his POV. Yes, monologues are good. But, It still makes sense for Sameer to carry forward the story now.

As the saying goes, the ball is in his court now. Even though Sameer acted interested in her, most of the times it was Naina was the one with plans to move forward their relationship. Sameer mostly reacted to her initiatives. It is his turn to be on the driver seat.

Love
Kshithi

Even I too believe...it's the perfect time for male narration...

Actually I am very much excited for this...

Only sad part is that we will not hear sadiyajis voice which was magical...as they said they are replacing her...we may not get her pov now...so much addicted to her voice too...hope we get at least two more episodes in her narration and she hands over to sameer for narration...

But that's okey... now after nainas heartbreak...it's necessary to know what sameer feels...through nainas pov we came to know how much she loved him and her pov regarding sameer...this made us love her even more...we came to know her better...

Now it's sameers turn... we will get to know his pov about naina ... when he really started to feel for naina...what all he feels about her... it would be interesting but also the narration should have that effect as of before or else it will be waste...

Edited by ATH_KTM_543 - 7 years ago
Fatima_Q thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Agreed...I just commented this in another post that this is the ideal time for the male narrator to tell his POV...because at first we were seeing a love sick Naina running after Sameer, thus her POV...but now it is Sameer who will have to mana-o-fy Naina 😆

Even though we do get dialogues and interactions from the characters...hearing what's really going on in their hearts and minds from someone like a narrator gives us another level of insight. We'll finally get to hear what Sameer was thinking.

Meri Naina...yeah...I want to hear that too
Edited by Fatima_Q - 7 years ago
ATH_KTM_543 thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_fairy_girly

I am dieing tohearfrom him about his sasural kand ! And sasur also

Meri Naina hi NAHI Meri biwi Meri pagli hayee😆

Sab murade poori hojaayegi... 😃😃

Naina used to call him pagal and all..😆😆..don't know what all will sameer call her...everything will be cute only 😳😳

ATH_KTM_543 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fatima_Q

Agreed...I just commented this in another post that this is the ideal time for the male narrator to tell his POV...because at first we were seeing a love sick Naina running after Sameer, thus her POV...but now it is Sameer who will have to mana-o-fy Naina 😆

Even though we do get dialogues and interactions from the characters...hearing what's really going on in their hearts and minds from someone like a narrator gives us another level of insight. We'll finally get to hear what Sameer was thinking.

Meri Naina...yeah...I want to hear that too

Now it's high time we should know about sameers viewpoint... it was sufficent even when naina explains it..

But it can be more beautiful when we will know ... what sameer thinks of naina from beginning...he always had a soft corner for her...also if naina narrates...we will not get to see much scenes where sameer praises naina...

Like how naina used to say... sameer tha yaaro yaaro ka yaar... same here we will see sameer too saying about her qualities... for that it's fine to have male narration...

Just wish he too have that magic in him...it was that female narration which attracted me to thus show...even still I keep on listening her narration in first episode... such beautiful it was...

Infofan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ATH_KTM_543

As for now ... we know that there is going to be a male narration...i am happy with it though...

I badly wanted to hear this from elder sameer...

Like how elder naina used to sweetly call sameer as MERA SAMEER ... 😳😳

I wanted the elder sameer too to call naina as
MERI NAINA

How many from here wanted this ?????... such a beautiful feeling it would be...if sameer calls her so...

afterall as of the story progressing ... it will be sameer who will be more mad for naina...than naina for sameer....

So there should be that madness and intensity and love in his voice when sameer starts talking about naina...

Sadiya did complete justice to it...through her we got to know how much naina was mad in sameers love....it took the whole feels to all the new levels...such beautifully she used to say ...mera sameer...now it's his turn...I believe the makers will not disappoint us...

Meri Naina - music to my ears. ❤️

I love the narration part in the show, as you mentioned that it takes the show to a different level. I am excited to hear the story from Sam's POV now and his journey towards love.

@ blue - how do we know that?

@ red - yes please 😆

But does this mean Sadia will not be doing narration for now? I love the masti in her voice and so enjoyed her narration.
Edited by Infofan - 7 years ago
ATH_KTM_543 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Infofan

Meri Naina - music to my ears. ❤️

I love the narration part in the show, as you mentioned that it takes the show to a different level. I am excited to hear the story from Sam's POV now and his journey towards love.

@ blue - how do we know that?

@ red - yes please 😆

But does this mean Sadia will not be doing narration for now? I love the masti in her voice and so enjoyed her narration.

It's becoz the article itself said that sadiya is being replaced...that's why...

@ blue becoz for sameer naina will be the only one to love unlike naina who have many around her...so obviously for samerr it would be junoon wala pyar...he will be defenetely mad for naina...

mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Im goin to miss Sadiya ji a lot...i loved her voice n tat was the biggest thing that attracted me to the show...When her voice went on missing inbetween wen a substitue was bought in...Hell i didnt like those episodes.....So i wish she makes an appearance when required...Her laughs were music to my ears!
But im equally xcited to hear Sams pov...Wat was his first attraction towards her?😆 wat did he used to feel for her?how mny papads he had bhelofied🤣 what all tricks he did to catch her attention...his sweet crooning Meri Naina☺️...his shayaris adressing to her...!! REALLY luking forward...