Ammaji to die in Colors' Laado

av131 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
By Srividya Rajesh

Laado, one of the most popular shows in the history of Indian television, is back with season 2 and has been entertaining audiences on Colors.

However, we have been told that the show will bring in a hugh conceptual punch.

The coveted and revered character of Ammaji, immortalized by the super talented Meghna Malik, will die in the show.

Yes, Meghna is set to make an exit from Laado.

Says a source: "A new promo will be shot and it will release with Salman Khan's movie Tiger Zinda Hai on 22 December. The jolt is meant to bring in a huge twist. Ammaji will die, thus marking Meghna's exit and Avika Gor will become the new Ammaji.

Things are still at a very nascent stage and finer details of the story progression are still being weaved.

However, we have been told that Meghna has been intimated of the same.

We buzzed Meghna, producer Dhaval Gada, and the channel spokesperson to seek a comment, but none divulged till the time of filing the article.

Remember, you read this super exclusive news first on IndianWikiMedia.

811134 thumbnail
Then Laado2 is dead for me. Will save another half hour of my time. It is good that Meghna Malik is exiting Laado2 because Laado2 is nothing as compared to the standard of Na Aana Iss des Laado. Writers and directors failed miserably.
ruhi1985sheetal thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
I think rumour vciz concept both want justice ammaji in her own way and anushka according to law if ammaji died anushka will become ammaji then wt about law main plot is that I luv avika and Shaleen a lot but Meghan ji also one reason to watch laado 2 I don't think this will happen
ariyabestfan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
i don't think this is going to happen so soon..

I mean Anu still don't know about ammaji's past..

I think it's rumors..
Ariel6 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Is this some kind of joke or what!? normally this sites articles doesn't provide fake news but how this possible that Ammaji will die such an early stage of the show? isn't she is the one who will set everything right in Veerpur? i mean that's how they promoted the show n her character from the very 1st promo of the show, then why she will die without even conquering Veerpur? 😕
ariyabestfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Ariel_

Is this some kind of joke or what!? normally this sites articles doesn't provide fake news but how this possible that Ammaji will die such an early stage of the show? isn't she is the one who will set everything right in Veerpur? i mean that's how they promoted the show n her character from the very 1st promo of the show, then why she will die without even conquering Veerpur? 😕

it must be rumors..

I even saw a new video in which they predict that yuvraj is doing all this to make anu fall in love with him n then he will handover her to balwant..
811134 thumbnail
If writers are not gonna properly utilize the potential of this character and Actor (Meghna ji) then I think it is right decision by Meghna Malik to part the ways from Laado2.
Otherwise if they gonna show the proper action and its just to trick viewers in believing that Ammaji is dead like they did in season 1 then I hope they show it properly with great writing and direction. In season 1 , Ammaji's death sequence was brilliant and when she came back that was the high point of NAIDL and it got highest trp.
I still remember those chills down the spine when they had shown that promo when Dharmveer took Ammaji's position after her death and a lady was going to put tilak on his forehead and suddenly a hand (Ammaji's) come to stop that lady to put that Tilak. That was shear brilliance.
I hope something like that happens with new twists.
Edited by naidlaado-3 - 8 years ago
ruhi1985sheetal thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
Can anyone send me the link where yuvraj trap anushka to fall in love and handover to balwant.
But I think this news also rumour bcoz if yuvraj with balwant then y balwant doing his all illegal work from yuvraj name without his knowledge
ariyabestfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruhi1985sheetal

Can anyone send me the link where yuvraj trap anushka to fall in love and handover to balwant.

But I think this news also rumour bcoz if yuvraj with balwant then y balwant doing his all illegal work from yuvraj name without his knowledge

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=WZhr-SAsxfE
ck1234 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

fake h... bcz this is without any proof there are lots of this type of youtube channels which like to create there own story...btw wld like to see a grey side of yuv too but not like this...😊