Hi friends back with new update .Part 30
Raman took ishita to another room next to their room ,that room too was beautifully decorated as their own room . Seems Raman knew that it was coming ,he bolted the door and hugged her right ,she too wrapped her arms around him feeling peace and relief in his arms . They remain in the same state for long ,while Ishita asked without breaking the hug " whose room is this ".
R- non .
I- then why this room us decorated .
R- I got it decorated because like the way kids were clinging on you from morning ,I was very sure that they will do something like this in night also ,that's why I did this to be on safer side .
I- humm not bad I m impressed .
Raman cupped ishita's face and kissed her temple lovingly ,she closed her eyes feeling his soft touch ,he them cupped her face in his hands and spoke " I love you a lot ishita ."
Ishita smiled listening to him and spoke
" I knew it but why this all of a sudden ".
R- its not sudden but planned .
I- matlab .
R- matlab ye ki I wanna tell you something .
I- kya .
R- yahi ki I m one lucky person to get you in my life .
I- even I m also lucky to have you in my life .
R- why would you ,I m a simple person .
I- Raman please ,we don't have much time , we can have this sentimental talk later .
R(narrowing his eyes )- what do you mean .?
I- I mean to say that we are here,what if any of the kid will wake and look for us . please na Raman we can talk these after words ,I had already missed you whole day .
Raman saw her with surprised expression while she asked " didn't you missed me ".
He didn't answered her rather held her face with his both hands and pressed his lips on her ,she held his shoulder for support and let him lead . He started chewing her lips softly ,while she raised her face a bit giving him more access , he pulled her more closer and sucked her lips .Both kissed for long and parted in short of breath ,ishita kept her head on his chest while both were panting hard . Raman scooped ishita's face in his hands and asked making her look at him ," Now its ok ".
She blushed and hugged him again ,he smiled fully and took her to the bed picking her in his arms . He placed her gently in bed ,slides beside her and make her turn towards him . He opened her hairs and slides his fingers in them , she closed her eyes feeling pleasure, Raman then caressed her cheeks ,she closed her eyes feeling his touch,he bend and kissed her temple ,she was still closing her eyes ,he went down and kissed his neck line ,she tilted a little to give him more access, he took his hands to her back and opened the dori of her blouse , then kissed her bare shoulder , removing the blouse from there ,she moaned his name in pleasure and rounded her hands around his neck. He parted from her and again took her lips in his ,he sucked her lips this time she responded and opened her mouth to give him entry ,he entered quickly and their tongue met . They kissed for long relishing each others flavor and were not ready to part .He then came down and started kissing her valley ,she dug her nails in his back feeling pleasure ,while he started removing her cloths slowly , she too helped him and soon their cloths were abandoned and he started caressing her front wrapping each other in silk sheet,in return she started pulling him more into her ,moving her hands freely on his back. He started dropping open mouth kisses all over her body, sucking her erected peaks making her loose her senses ,then he came down and sucked her flat stomach area including her nape and noticed that she couldn't take his assault anymore . Thinking so he adjusted himself on her and entered into her ,she moaned in pain while he took her lips and started rocking slowly . Soon she too started enjoying and both rocked in sink till their climax .He lays beside her, pulled her into him and asked " how was it did you liked it ."
She nodded blushing hard and hides her face in his chest ,he smiled on her antics and spoke " sach Ishita I m too lucky to have you . you know you have changed my whole life ,done know what would happened to us if you wouldn't entered our life ."
Ishita closed his mouth and spoke " chup, always emotional talks ,arey its our first night after marriage ,you should talk something romantic ."
R- I m so sorry , I m bad in romance ,you have to teach me about it .will you ?
I- no I will not .
R- why .
I- because I don't know much about romance ,I hadn't done ever .
R- haan how would you do , your husband is so boring ,hai na.
I- don't tell anything about my husband , he is very good .
R(kissing the back of her palm )- is it so .
I- humm
R- love you jaan .
Ishita got up a little and asked happily keeping her face on his chest " what did you called me ".
R- jaan .didn't you liked it.
I- I loved it ,jaan ( she spoke dreamingly) its sounds so sweet and loving na .
R- as ,same as you are sweet and loving, spreading happiness around you.
Ishita happily kissed his cheeks while , he spoke again " from today onwards you are everything of this house ,me,my kids and this house belongs to you . now you have to take care of us."
I- and me , you are giving such big responsibility to me then who will take care of me .
R- of course me ,banda at your service mam ,aap Jo bologe wahi hoga .
Ishita smiled fully and spoke chucking " Jo main boloongi wahi hoga ".
R- haan ,if you don't believe try for once.
I- nahi Karna ,I believe you .
Like this they talked for long anf then slept there itself ,totally forgetting about the kids in next room .It was about 3.00 am in morning when Ramans sleep broke ,he opened his eyes and it took her sometimes to recognize the place . He immediately checked ishita the moment he recalled the last night but she was not there . Raman got worried not finding her ,he got down of the bed and started searching for her . He reached to his room and found ishita sleeping with kids ,cocooning ruhi in herself like daily ,he smiled seeing his wife and kids sleeping peacefully . He walked inside the room and kissed their forehead lovingly ,kids didn't responded but ishita got up . She got scared with someone's touch and was about to shout when Raman closed her mouth and spoke " shush jaan its me ".
I( getting relaxed )- uff Raman I got scared .
R- why you came here .
I- ruhi was crying searching for us ,I heard her voice and came here .
R-(caressing ruhis cheek)- aww my baby cried because of me .
I- its ok now she is sleeping ,aap bhi so jaao .
R- you come with me .
I- no you sleep there ,either ruhi will wake again .
R- wait .
Saying so he picked shravu and adi one by one and made them sleep in the couch cum bed ,then he slept nicely with ishru in the bed .
That's all for now friends ,hope you like it .Enjoy reading and do comment .
PS - 200+ likes and lovely comments for next update.