Possible Future track after Juhi exposure

MrDarcyfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I was thinking of a possible track after the exposure of Juhi that can have both AvNeil involved but possibly on opposing sides? I think a track involving Guru Ma and Vidyut.

I feel there is some mystery behind the toxic relationship of GM & VR. There is a possibility Vidyut didn't actually kill his Father, Ragini did. What if say he hit him with something (possibly on the head) when he was attacking Ragini, and he fell unconscious and maybe Ragini hit him again and he died? Then she said to Vidyut that his Father was killed because of the blow that Vidyut gave him? She gets arrested and goes to jail for killing her husband. She is guilty. However, she makes Vidyut think he is guilty instead. This way forever keeping him in her debt and emotionally blackmailing him.

It's possible that Vidyut is not Ragini's own son, but her husband's son from a previous relationship. Maybe he is illegitimate? He may have been too young to remember. Or maybe he's the son of husband's first marriage. Whatever it is, the way she controls him is really disturbing, and the direct link to it is in the "he killed his father and mother took the fall premise. That would be enough to keep a child indebted for life, and that is what is happening. Ragini manipulates him all the time. He is like Mamoni this and Mamoni that. Loving your Mom is one thing, but this is like obsessive love. So there is clearly more at play here. Even if she is his biological Mother, she is clearly not a very good Mother who never gave her son proper values. Like Neela said Paravarish ka Nateeja.

So when it comes out that VR is abusive coz he came from an abusive home, he was manipulated into thinking he killed his dad, and he just continued to blindly follow his Mother into a path of criminality and victimising others. Avni being Avni who sympathises or empathises with people with troubled pasts may take an interest in Vidyut's case and champion his cause? What if this happens and Neil starts resent her empathy for Vidyut? What if Vidyut falls for her, and thinks that he can tempt her to leave Neil? Avni wants to help him and fails to see Vidyut is getting fixated on her in a romantic way. This could be a possible track but only after Choohi is sent to Canada with our without Mishti. Avni will eventually realise where this is going and will start to withdraw from Vidyut and he becomes obsessed with her.

I think this is a good track to explore next. But please get rid of Choohi by Jan!

Let me know your thoughts!

Mandy

AgnesFan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
What else will they explore after Ratty's exposure . This can be the best track and CV's can give the audience what they wanted after torturing them for ages with Ratty track . Avni too mentioned something about reforming criminals to Neil . I feel we will get to watch this track . Also who will not love Karam staying back long as possible 😆 I have been dreaming of this track from the moment Avni mentioned of reforming criminals 😆 Misti will definitely be with Vidyut else what job will Avni have with him 😉
HighOnSarcasm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
You've articulated the track really well👏 I also feel NK is heading that way!

But m hoping that this particular villian doesn't meet his end like DVM, RP, and Juhi...but instead redeems himself. Reason being that, the other 3 chose to be bad, while VR had no choice in how he was raised to be a psycho!

And he should redeem himself for no one else but Mishty, so that he can make sure she gets a different 'parvarish' than him! Obv this change won't happen without Avni being the catalyst...but the reason should be Mishty!

When the show takes this path, I want the makers to not mess with the following:

1. AvNeil's relationship

2. Their Trust in each other

3. Their Brains

4. Mishty's innocence & her relationship with AvNeil.

Also, Juhi should not get to go free and assume she can always use or blame others for her misdeeds & can use Mishty or her 5 years in RM as an excuse to be bad & evil..!!
Edited by paayaal - 7 years ago
Merav thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Because the shows theme is najaayaz everyone need not be najaayaz lol. I think people like ragini pandit and juhi are prototypes one of their kind for them being they are doesn' have anything to do with the bacha being their own or others. Both are selfish and self obsessed. Even if VR is najaayaz or not still I feel RP is a terrible person to use him for her gains. I feel juhi is worst than RP. I true sense I feel ragini pandit and juhi are made for each other and probably that' why ragini pandit can see through juhi so clearly. She knows how and when to throw a biscuit to juhi precisely.
I hope we get some insights about the relationship of juhi VR and RP in this week.
ChalkNCheese thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Many us of have been asking cvs to explore Vidyut-Avni equation since their first meeting but the cvs are hell bent in focussing on someone's mazboori. Karam and Aditi have a great chemistry and thier scenes always come out very well, so if their potential is left unutilized then it is NK's loss. For this RP needs to be removed from the picture. And the only way I can see this happening is if RP actually turns out to be her husband's murderer. This revelation will be a shock for VR and he may turn his face away from his mamoni. The best person to bring this truth out in front of VR is Avni as she may learn about it while digging their history and Avni will definitely want to use this fact to create a rift between mother and son. Avni may start feeling sorry for Vidyut and empathize with him and disclose to Vidyut that how her own blood relatives have also been cruel to her like his mother has been to him. This is where I can see Vidyut feeling drawn towards Avni. But I don't think he will start reforming, in fact he may fake before Avni that he wants to reform to get her attention. Here, I can see him using Mishti and convincing Avni that he wants to be a good father and only Avni can help to bridge the gap between them. Avni will agree to help him for Mishti's future. Vidyut always wanted AvNeil to separate but this time he will want it to do to get Avni in his life through Mishti. He may openly throw a challenge to Neil also. I have told this before that AvNeil as a couple display the understanding level of a couple married for 25 years and so far it has been almost impossible to create a misunderstanding between them. So will Vidyut be able to achieve it which nobody has been able to achieve till now in the show?
Ketki in her live chat has said that in January Vidyut will have many important scenes, so we will have to wait and see what they will be about.
Edited by -DragonFire- - 7 years ago
Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail
Vidyut is shwetas son 🤪 brothers fighting over one girl. Best track ever.
Shaiksafia thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hey it's a great track to have I am sure everyone would like VR to reform for mishti Avni will decide to help VR however for a change I don't want Neil to support her decision as he knows the kind of man VR is i want to see Neil little possessive and insecure for avni adiza will nail such scenes hope cvs actually take this route 😃
sweta2005 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
that would be a great track,but no MU between Avneil,they can be differences of opinion but no mu
ChalkNCheese thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Avengers.

Vidyut is shwetas son 🤪 brothers fighting over one girl. Best track ever.

Sweta will try to separate AvNeil to fulfill the wish of his long lost son Vdyut and make him her new maa daa laadla⭐️
Wingsoflove_2 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -DragonFire-

Sweta will try to separate AvNeil to fulfill the wish of his long lost son Vdyut and make him her new maa daa laadla⭐️

yeh kesi nahi soch hai.😲🤪only Naamkarann mein dikha sakte.