Pictures: Robbie-Kasturi (7 Feb, 2008)

smartc thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago
Dedicating these solely to maaaah Krishuuu 🤗~

@ Krishu: Kya yaad karogi Krishu...Robbie is urz today.. But once he comes back to his dashing self, I shall be snagging him away from u in the blink of an eye 😉 ~ Hope u have loadz of fun looking at the different angles of our mummified Robbie... Cheers 😉~

Btw, the blue shots were even bluer than Saawariya... 😆

Sana~

knumnum thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Sanaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa😲

Wen I saw ur name here in this forum, I let out a biiigggggggggggg squeallll yaar... I dont know wat my roomies are going to think of me😆😆 But who cares abt them now😆

First, tum yeh bataaaa... Are u buttering me in anyway or are u pataofying me becos of ur absence in the last few days😆 If yes then it definitely worked😆...Just joking yaaaar....

Areee, u wont believe.. wen I saw ur msg dedication I closed my mouth with both hands as if I have just won Miss Universe competition😆

Thanks soooooooooooo much Sannnnuuu, More than Robbieeee, Iam now very very happy to see u again here meri jaaneman🤗 Really cant describe it in words😳

Thank u Thank u Thank u for the awesome treat!!! Haaan haan dekhlenge, Robbie ko kaun udaake jaata hai😆... Let him first get rid of bandages then we can compete... But KP/Robbie is one raapchik mummmy naaa😆

Luv u loads and loads and loads🤗😳

Krishi

Edited by knumnum - 18 years ago
theaisha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
really nice creations please do more iwant creartions to use it pleaseeeeeeeeeeee ...
soni595 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

I aren't dreaming am I? Sana is that really you in the Kasturi forum posting fabulous pictures again? Or is it someone else pretending to be you?

Jokes apart, its really great to see you here again, posting!! I didn't see the episode, but your pictures showcased the scenes beautifully, as if I was watching the scenes through the pictures. I also love the quality of the pictures as well, which is awesome, really clear! Thank you for posting these fabulous pictures🤗🤗

PS: Is it me or does Robbie look scary in those bandages??😆😆

keep smiling..

Love

Soni

smartc thumbnail

Originally posted by: knumnum

Sanaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa😲

Wen I saw ur name here in this forum, I let out a biiigggggggggggg squeallll yaar... I dont know wat my roomies are going to think of me😆😆 But who cares abt them now😆

First, tum yeh bataaaa... Are u buttering me in anyway or are u pataofying me becos of ur absence in the last few days😆 If yes then it definitely worked😆...Just joking yaaaar....

Areee, u wont believe.. wen I saw ur msg dedication I closed my mouth with both hands as if I have just won Miss Universe competition😆

Thanks soooooooooooo much Sannnnuuu, More than Robbieeee, Iam now very very happy to see u again here meri jaaneman🤗 Really cant describe it in words😳

Thank u Thank u Thank u for the awesome treat!!! Haaan haan dekhlenge, Robbie ko kaun udaake jaata hai😆... Let him first get rid of bandages then we can compete... But KP/Robbie is one raapchik mummmy naaa😆

Luv u loads and loads and loads🤗😳

Krishi

Shuddup dammit.. I've been busy and u know it!!! So dont over do it now 😆~ Nah man... I couldnt resist posting the pics only to give u the different poses of our mummified Robbie 😆😆😆~ Not to mention ur constant bickering after me.. So now u can rest.. As time permits, I shall try to make myself useful here a bit *hehehehe*

Love ya dammit.. Heapz n loadz 🤗~

Sana~

P.S Robbie = Raapchik Rockstar; Koi Shak? 😉
smartc thumbnail

Originally posted by: Karan Lover

really nice creations please do more iwant creartions to use it pleaseeeeeeeeeeee ...

Thanxxx 😛~ Sure, go ahead and use any 😉~

Cheers,
Sana~
smartc thumbnail

Originally posted by: soni595

I aren't dreaming am I? Sana is that really you in the Kasturi forum posting fabulous pictures again? Or is it someone else pretending to be you?

Jokes apart, its really great to see you here again, posting!! I didn't see the episode, but your pictures showcased the scenes beautifully, as if I was watching the scenes through the pictures. I also love the quality of the pictures as well, which is awesome, really clear! Thank you for posting these fabulous pictures🤗🤗

PS: Is it me or does Robbie look scary in those bandages??😆😆

keep smiling..

Love

Soni

Soniiiiiiiiiii 🤗~ Ok, now u would know why I am infamous for returning late pm's and I do apologize yaar..So hopefully u wont be mad @ moi 😳~ As for moi being here.. I just gave into temptation... I had to present the indian version of "The Mummy Returns" to everyone 😉~ Its playing quite a trick @ Krishu.. And yep, u're right.. He does look a bit scary but still, he is quite a dashing mummy... I just kept looking @ his eyes and its blinks...😍

Awww.. Thanxx so much for missing me dammit.. And for liking the pics.. I wish the quality could've been better but perhaps, better luck next time.. I am digging this current track.. Watching the love getting reborn again b/w these two, I couldn't ask for more 😳~

U take care dammit.. Ciao bella 😛~
Sana~
someandme thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
ohohohoho i loved the pix..what a treat to krishi.awesome pics.. 😉 😛
when this mummified Robby will be in action removing his bandages.. 😆
oyeeee Robby cow mein beit ke baag jaao uss ashram se.. 😆
Edited by sindhurd - 18 years ago
smartc thumbnail

Originally posted by: sindhurd

ohohohoho i loved the pix..what a treat to krishi.awesome pics.. 😉 😛
when this mummified Robby will be in action removing his bandages.. 😆
oyeeee Robby cow mein beit ke baag jaao uss ashram se.. 😆

Thanxx for liking the picz 😳~ I must admit.. Robbie does look damn delicious 😆😆😆~

I think Krishu can find Robbie in any corner of the world... I can just visualize her screamin her lungs our as our hero emerges out from those nasty bandages... Oooh.. What a scene that would be.. Krishu is bound to fall off her chair 😳~ Rite Krishu? 😉

Thanxx again for commenting.. Robbie on a cow.. Nah.. I just cant see my rockstar degrading himself to that low a transportation 😆😆~

Cheers,
Sana~
someandme thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: smartc

Thanxx for liking the picz 😳~ I must admit.. Robbie does look damn delicious 😆😆😆~

yes offcourse yaar..see his eyes trough banages.😳see his nose and lips through bandages..how delicious..😉..where r dimples?😭..shitty bandages covered😡

I think Krishu can find Robbie in any corner of the world... I can just visualize her screamin her lungs our as our hero emerges out from those nasty bandages... Oooh.. What a scene that would be.. Krishu is bound to fall off her chair 😳~ Rite Krishu? 😉

hahahaha..no comments😆😆😆

Thanxx again for commenting.. Robbie on a cow.. Nah.. I just cant see my rockstar degrading himself to that low a transportation 😆😆~

arre what can Robby do except affording cow..creatives gave two gifts to him one is wheel chair and another one is cow always beside or behind him..😭..my poor baby..😆
Cheers,
Sana~

Edited by sindhurd - 18 years ago