10 crore reward to people who beheads deepika,bhansali : BJP

Want to congratulate Meerut youth for announcing Rs 5 crore bounty for beheading Deepika, Bhansali. We will reward the ones beheading them, with Rs 10 crore, and also take care of their family's needs: Suraj Pal Amu, Haryana's BJP Chief Media Coordinator https://t.co/IKPL9Di5Fm

Agar tune apne shabd wapas nahin liye to teri taango ko todke tere haath mein de denge: Suraj Pal Amu, Haryana's BJP Chief Media Coordinator on Ranveer Singh #Padmavati https://t.co/mMON1Kk38x
Edited by --L-- - 8 years ago

cougarTown thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6
how are these people still roaming free
they are openly threatening to behead someone and reward those who do

is it not criminal behaviour from all means..

they should be behind bars and asap

DushtKanya thumbnail
W*F how come they aren't behind bars yet? This is a death threat ffs. I can't believe people can resort to this because of a movie!
DayanHunter thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Majority of Bjp politicians are potential terrorist.Just look at their thinking yuckkk
It's high time to ban this pathetic party
DayanHunter thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SharmaJiKaBeta

How low is your IQ? 10?

How can you ban a party that forms the Government of India? They'll win with ease in 2019 too.

Use some common sense.

Can't you see what they are doing with this country?
They are continuously giving threat to minority and others with whom their thinking don't match.
They will win or not I don't care but for me India secularism peace is much much imp that's why this govt should be rejected by Indian.
Kamala05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
In other words SLB and DP influenced BJP leaders to declare 10 crore for beheading them.😡😆 Wow superb PR tactics
Eggon_Snow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Kamala05

In other words SLB and DP influenced BJP leaders to declare 10 crore for beheading them.😡😆 Wow superb PR tactics

No now the new spin is that they let it escalate it for too long for PR so ab bhugto.
don12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnikaLoveshivay

Can't you see what they are doing with this country?
They are continuously giving threat to minority and others with whom their thinking don't match.
They will win or not I don't care but for me India secularism peace is much much imp that's why this govt should be rejected by Indian.

Do you even know what secularism is??? There no such thing as secularism in this world.

In India its all about vote bank politics. Congress played it and BJP is following it.

All major riots happened in Congress Rule...If to you that is secularism then God only can help you...don't be blinded by politicians and their agenda...they are jerks of highest order.

sherlockthor thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Do not blame the entire BJP party for some low level cretin.
Smriti Irani herslef has said that Padmavati will not face any issues from the Govt.

And real Govt has a country to run and not concentrate on a trivial movie.
Can't believe they are involving MOdi ji into this!
This is just a movie for god's sake. Modi ji is busy with real country problems

Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) MP Subramanian Swamy has also alleged that Padmavati has sourced its funds from Dubai from parties who want to 'defame Hindu women.'

BJP member Arjun Gupta has also echoed a similar allegation. The Indian Express reports that in a letter written to Home Minister Rajnath Singh, Gupta has demanded Bhansali be tried for treason'.

The latest to join the bandwagon is Haryana minister Anil Vij. As per TV reports, the BJP member has claimed that he will not let a film that 'distorts historical facts' release in the state.

Those like Bhansali only understand language of shoes: BJP MP on Padmavati

Nov 8, 2017, 8:33 am IST

PTI

Nation, Current Affairs

Chintamani Malviya, who is also Madhya Pradesh BJP spokesperson, claimed Bhansali had made the film on the basis of 'incorrect history'.

BJP lawmaker insults Padmavati director Bhansali: Women in his family change husbands every day

In a Facebook post, BJP lawmaker from Ujjain has asked people to boycott Padmavati, starring Deepika Padukone, Ranveer Singh and Shahid Kapoor.