Aanvir Os||Fragility|| 19.11

elysianights thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

[HIDDEN CONTENT]
The content of this post has been Hidden by User.

Anilaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Fabulous work Anya!..
I simply love the way you write, without missing any emotion.
This was perfect! 👏

Do write more :)
anshvi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Really nice Os Anya 😊
Keep writing 😊
PenguinBaby thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
It was great! I could totally feel their pain! Ranveer's, that his love was going away from him and Aanchal's, that her love is in so much pain because of her!
I know this is an OS but I would love if you continue this! Upto you :)

-Sanu
Anika_PreRish thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
arey yaar.. senti kar ditta tune...
mera Ranveer... *cries buckets*
elysianights thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Anilaa-

Fabulous work Anya!..

I simply love the way you write, without missing any emotion.
This was perfect! 👏

Do write more :)

Hello Alina ❤️
Glad that you like this! Will try to write more often and really sorry for being late to revert back to you.

-Anya.
elysianights thumbnail

Originally posted by: anshvi

Really nice Os Anya 😊

Keep writing 😊

Thank you Anshi!❤️
Glad that you like it.

-Anya.
elysianights thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanyaEterna

It was great! I could totally feel their pain! Ranveer's, that his love was going away from him and Aanchal's, that her love is in so much pain because of her!

I know this is an OS but I would love if you continue this! Upto you :)

-Sanu

Hello Sanu 🤗
I'm extremely glad to know that you were able to connect to both of them. And for continuing it, I really don't know, if possible will surely try to write something more to It.

Love,
-Anya

elysianights thumbnail

Thanks alot!
I'm really sorry for making you cry :P

-Anya.
elysianights thumbnail

Originally posted by: Annika_Ishqbaaz

arey yaar.. senti kar ditta tune...
mera Ranveer... *cries buckets*

Hello Darli'n 🤗
Haha! I don't know but every time I write something it end up to be very emotional and sad :P Sorry for making you feel sad.

-Anya.