Disgusting blames on each other !!

Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Can someone explain if the issue of Akash smelling people's clothes 🤢 or asking Arshi to show something was a joke or has been really done by him and covered as a joke later?
Also, what did Bandagi mean when she said her BF wanted to share her with others? Was her BF in partner swapping? I am told that she has been sharing pics of her BF just before entering the house. Was she forced to do it?

These are serious issues and beyond their silly wars. If Akash does that, he is dangerous. I am still not over his lecherous acts with Lucinda yet.

Any thoughts?

Sabhayata thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
These things were beeped out in the actual conversation.Only came out during WKV.
So we don't know but with Akash anything is possible
piya2025 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Har accha dikhne wale saccha nahi hota aur her saccha dikhne wale baccha nahi hota..
About Acash,he is not that sidha that I can tell you.Its just the way he talks makes other think he is a kid or naive..Though judging Ben's expression when Salman told her she too did n say many things which they couldn't even telecast on tv,make me think she was lying n put that blame on Punish..It was evident the way Punish reacted that he didn't say anything like that n was shocked..
About Bandeghi cant say anything..In fact ,no one can tell or pin point if what she is telling are even true or not.Priyank idiot just asked for it. He didn' need to talk about outside stuff anyway..Though I didn't see him talking about Bandeghi,so no comment.
Edited by SahiPakdeHai. - 7 years ago
Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sabhayata

These things were beeped out in the actual conversation.Only came out during WKV.

So we don't know but with Akash anything is possible

If it wasn't a joke, others should beware of Akash coz he will make someone uncomfortable and then they will cry foul.

A few things trigger a red flag in Akash's behaviour for me -

1) Pulling the duvet when Pungi were in bed - that wasn't innocent act.

2) Ben saying "I thought initially that he was a baccha". Ben may be at fault in many things, but she wasn't lying here

3) How he spoke about Shilpa's figure behind her back and said that calling her mom isn't anything.

Akash may have become a hero on WKW, I am not convinced about his innocence yet.