Chocolatebond thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Maybe Im wrong and I agree Aditi is not a kid but seriously poonam's behaviour irks me anyone without lens can see how much hypocrisy she throws no offense I just genuinely felt bad for Aditi that's it
Kaina.Ain thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
For Aditi NK is her first role playing lead. ...shez slowly growing through her experience.
To me...Aditi doesn't like the limelight as much...BUT ...with her first show...first experience...shez ready to push the limits and go overboard when it comes to working!!
NK is growing... gaining popularity because of ...AVNEIL ...and thats more important!!

Poonam is in greed for focus..an aspiring actor giving way to desperation!!
Shez been hated for the character shez playing... but her need dictates to be loved.. which can Never get any close,... thats why trying to grab the limelight with Aditi..
Poonam no matter what you do...u ll be hated even more🤢

SilentAvNeil thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: __pohu__

For Aditi NK is her first role playing lead. ...shez slowly growing through her experience.

To me...Aditi doesn't like the limelight as much...BUT ...with her first show...first experience...shez ready to push the limits and go overboard when it comes to working!!
NK is growing... gaining popularity because of ...AVNEIL ...and thats more important!!

Poonam is in greed for focus..an aspiring actor giving way to desperation!!
Shez been hated for the character shez playing... but her need dictates to be loved.. which can Never get any close,... thats why trying to grab the limelight with Aditi..
Poonam no matter what you do...u ll be hated even more🤢

What Poonam needs to learn is that you earn love by working hard and improving on your craft. Crying for sympathy and piggy backing on someone else's fame is going to make her look lame and no one is going to respect her. She needs to adopt a new motto of talk less and act more.

In this forum we have always critiziced Juhi not Poonam but all the things she has been doing lately is making us critizice her personally. She needs to quit hogging the limelight from Aditi and we will quit talking about her.

Also Zain and Aditi are very comfortable with each other. I would love to see Zain play a more active role of bringing Aditi out of her shell. It is AdiZa as a pair that is rocking the show. Vidyuth/Zain episodes are good but I cannot watch that in a repeat mode or rave about it as much as AdiZa heavy episodes. AdiZa chemistry is the best and the USP of the show. Unfortunately in the present world off screen appearance is mattering as much as on screen. If Zain can help Aditi with the offscreen, be like a big brother, this show will hit new heights with fans. Would love to see this pair achieve great heights. They truly deserve it
Edited by SilentAvNeil - 8 years ago
Funlovinggul thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
@afsana im not pointing on u.im telling to everyone.
Chocolatebond thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
K yaar i didn't feel offended by what you said
Silentavneil yaar please Zain Ko Aditi ka bhai mat banao please
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Arieltabi

Its the same people she work with everyday.
Okay fine in this pic she was shying away. But what about the lunch one. Its was just the regular cast sitting together in a table. As the lead she should have seated on that table not behind standing and eating. Even if she didn't want to the team should have made sure she had a seat while she was eating.
Maybe I m overreacting. But the way the seats were arranged Zain at one side of director the other side should have been for Aditi not Poonam. It felt like she took Aditi's seat. Everyone was on that table Manini, Gautam, Karam but not Aditi. She was standing behind and Poonam was sitting in front between the director and Gautam and Zain being at the other side of director it clearly feels like Poonam is the lead.
That pic is irritating me.

Their's matter.If aditi herself doesn't any problem with her position n with focusing more on poonaam,no complain against her team here I'm as viewer nobody to dig this matter or to complain against it.😊
Edited by ILTHBEB - 8 years ago
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Fans here will shout why ponaam gets more focus than aditi but there aditi n ponaam will maintain very gud rapport n friendship,this kind of light matter I don't vouch.😆 N won't it make over turn oneself silly? Aditi herself welly knows what's best for her n what's not.
Edited by ILTHBEB - 8 years ago
mandy0310 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

Putting the drama aside, I am so proud of NK this is huge having the head of SP UK coming down to celebrate their success. I have seen a lot of shows do well in the UK for different channels but it was never acknowledged in this manner. I'm glad SP is taking notice of NK's success internationally