Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27th July 2025 EDT
Govt Bans ULLU ALTT And Other Apps
Anshuman 😭😭😭😭😭 Mannnnnn
Anupamaa 26 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aneet Padda and why I think she's the next big thing
What are your thoughts on this?
Vanga : My films are losing revenue due to Adult certification
MG SS - ||Incensed Passions|| CH1-10 Pg 1
Sharmii If you have any videos please upload them for us !!! We need them !!! 😭 😭 .. Anyone else please upload them since written updates are there but no videos.!!! 😭
Lets all write to Setindia and ask them to start the reruns again !!! 😕
shanti when JJKN was on air only nomi bhai used to upload for us. He used to provide all zippylinks, so all we can do is search for them,the ones that still survives(if any).
Guys please dont let the forum go dead, though it already is but if you all start thinking negative and start sobbing for it then we may end up loosing our JJKN section. Cant we make the forum as lively as before? I have full faith that if we all email them they would surely look into the matter,but till then let the activities in the forum proceed. Without all ur cooperation momo/me will be able to do nothing for this forum.😭😭
Originally posted by: Ananya_A
😲 😲 😲 did it actually stop?i thought maybe it will be back in full form from mondays.
Btw JJKN ended and Kaajjal started in U.A.E
Do they think that if they show both the soaps together, we will get indigestion???????😕 Btw, how did Kaajal end? Did they show Apu and Surveen in the last episode?