Should salman quit Big Boss?

664269 thumbnail
I mean the show has nothing to give him now, he is a superstar and the show is flopping with every season. The downfall of the show is shambolic, none of the renowned reality shows has ever struggled like this. KBC still tops the charts and so does saregamapa

Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
nah not yet. I would miss his hosting too much. The man is the best host in bollywood
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Salman is earning huge from Bigg Boss, probably only reason why he is hosting such show which gets on his nerves sometime. Let him earn as much, band hona hua apne aap ho jayega show 😆
643898 thumbnail
U cant compare Bigg Boss with KBC . Salman only comes at the weekend while we see Amitabh every day
664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 2RsFan

U cant compare Bigg Boss with KBC . Salman only comes at the weekend while we see Amitabh every day

No.. I was talking about the quality also, you can compare that Big Boss quality has been on a downfall since few seasons. KBC obviously is a quiz show and AB is a brilliant host too.
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
How can he? The show provides him with a platform to find exquisite talent
664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Perfangel5655

nah not yet. I would miss his hosting too much. The man is the best host in bollywood

I can see salman being bored of big boss and leavaing, or may be he will not.

off topic: I can see your dp, are you a Barca fan ?😳
664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Omkara.

Salman is earning huge from Bigg Boss, probably only reason why he is hosting such show which gets on his nerves sometime. Let him earn as much, band hona hua apne aap ho jayega show 😆

paiso ki kamee nahi hai bhai ko .. 😆
664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: butthurtmod8

saregamapa also comes on weekend and its in top 10, even super dancer and dance + are in top 10. its the worst scripted drama 😉

The biggest weekend show was probably Naagin, which aired only 2 days but topped the charts like forever. 😆
After KBC, these days it is Kundali bhagya 🥱
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: TeAmo_Messi

paiso ki kamee nahi hai bhai ko .. 😆

He need it for Being Human, why else do u think he host it every year? Being Human isn't govt. funded org., so as much he can get for it, better.