Shilpa Vs Arshi-Akash Gang : Whom you support on Mehzabin's kid issue?

Poll

Shilpa Vs Arshi-Akash Gang : Whom you support on Mehzabin's kid issue?

Login To Vote
mahiya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Today, during 'Khul Ja Sim Sim' task Akash, Arshi , etc. told Mehzabin that Shilpa was saying, 'Mehjabin apne chote bachche ko chodkar Bigg Boss me aayi hai, mai usski jagaha hoti to nahi aati'. Then Shilpa replied and told them that, 'Yeh baat to mai khud Mehzabin ko usske saamne pehle bhi bol chuki hun, so what's the big deal?'
Later when Luv sent Shilpa and Akash in the house as a punishment, inside the house Akash started laughing and wanted to hug Shilpa and dance with her. Shilpa politely denied him and asked why he falsely accused her for the sake of game?
Friends, please vote for.. whom you support on this issue. Thank you!

1128792 thumbnail
Akash and Shilpa's convo in the house just proved their 3 baje ki planning 😆

Anyways my vote goes to none of them
IPSO_FACTO thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Acash totally changed the meaning of her sentence. She had said those things in front of Mehej telling she is strong because if it were Shilpa she wouldn't have been able to do so.
Edited by Angry_Birdie - 7 years ago
1129776 thumbnail
Rapper & Naagin were totally wrong!👎🏼 I support Shilpa here!👍🏼
IPSO_FACTO thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Legend-killer

Akash and Shilpa's convo in the house just proved their 3 baje ki planning 😆

Anyways my vote goes to none of them

. What planning? She clearly said that you all changed the meaning of her sentence and now you are doing all this and i cant trust you as i dont know if it is for friendship or for the game.
TheBoss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Yesterday in voot clip I saw her calling him a kutta and that Arshi is his nurse. He was like how could you say that? I never abused you. Shilpa was brushing him off so I guess Akash decided to troll her in return.
Edited by TheBoss - 7 years ago
1128792 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angry_Birdie

. What planning? She clearly said that you all changed the meaning of her sentence and now you are doing all this and i cant trust you as i dont know if it is for friendship or for the game.

yeah she was sad because Akash and other changed the plans without telling her 🤣
DoremonLove thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Bohot hi smartly they made shilpa look bad and shilpa looked really shocked. Kya tilli lagayi. Supporting shilpa obvio
Edited by DoremonLove - 7 years ago
RB.ritz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheBoss

Yesterday in voot clip I saw her calling him a kutta and that Arshi is his nurse.

She called akash doctor arshi nurse
BeautyFooL thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Vote goes to Shilpa ofcourse!!
These 'so called friends' twisted Shilpa's words and changed its meaning entirely.. You can not trust anyone in this bighouse.. Shilpa should stop forgiving everyone foe hurtung her all the tine.. She is going great alone..