Ishra ts-mujhe aajmaati hai teri kami,epilogue on pg 132 updt on 10/12 - Page 17

cutieruhi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Author's note -here I am with second shot of this story, but before that I want to thank all of u for giving 210+ likes in its very first update. A big thanks to all for this love .

Here is the next shot, enjoy.

SHOT 2

Raman was crying remembering the day he brutally broke Ishita's heart. How he was smirking while she was crying after getting betrayed from her love of the life and moreover her best friend.

Raman saw her pic in the pendant and said -I am sorry ishita, really sorry. Maine tumhare saath bahut galat kiya tha, I broke ur heart ur trust but still u helped me when I needed u. Yes I took years to realise this but at last got understood that u r my only treasure. U r the one who made raman, the rkb, then why u went leaving me alone. Kam se kam mera sorry sunne ko ruk jaati, at least u should have stopped to listen that I love u, but kyun ruki tum, after what I did, kyun rukti tum mere paas. It's good that u went leaving me but ab bas bahut ho gaya, come back to me. I am not able to live without u, but tum kyun lautogi,tumne toh mere bina jeena seekh liya hai, after all u r living for five years without me. He said and start remembering again about his life and the incident that changed everything.

Flashback

It was four years since Ishra last meeting,many things changed in these years. Raman has became a very big star in these years while his parent died in a air crash leaving him all alone in the world. But he care damn about it as he was in nine clouds getting all the name and fame. For him ,his success was his family and he don't want anyone else. But like destiny has planned to snatch his only family too, his success and one day raman met an accident. A light fell on him during the shoot and the news spread like fire all across India.all across the bulletins, news about rkb was the highlight .

Reporter -and the breaking news for the day is about the superstar rkb, yes the one who make us laugh, cry, love and hate him with his marvellous acting has today met an major accident. Yes u all listening it right, rkb met an accident. Let's us take u to the studio where he was shooting to know better what happened with him, akash,over to u.

Akash -hello, I am Akash, ji aaj yahan ek bahut bada haadsa hua hai. The famous rkb got hurt. Hua yeh ki when he was shooting for one of his scene, the light fell on him, yes the light fell on him coz of few loose screws, he got badly hurt because of it. Kuch jyada toh pata nahi chal paaya but yes he has admitted to city hospital.doctors r taking care of me, we can just pray to get him back asap. For further news about him, stay tuned with us, akash, aaj tak.

On the other hand,nurses and compounders were running here and there to help the doctors to treat raman while he was in operation theatre. Many directors and producers were praying for raman as their money was invested on him.

After long the operation got over and raman was shifted to the cabin. His secretary, directors, all were there but sadly he has no family to support. His whole face was under bandage.

Everyone was enquiring about raman only to get know that his face is badly damaged, his few face bones are broken while he has got many burn marks on his face due to the hot light. His hair was also burned and now he is all bald making directors and producers shocked as their money was about to drown as raman is no longer capable to act in their films dur to the mishap.

Slowly all the producers and directors went leaving Raman alone while he was still unconscious as he got wound in his head also. Only his secretary was with him.while the news of Raman's face getting disfigured was all over media.

All started praying for the well being of their favourite star whike one soul was very happy with the news and she was none other then amma. Yes she was the only one with whom ishita has shared her love for raman and her grief after Raman break her heart. She was very happy seeing raman going through such pain for giving so much pain to ishita. On the other hand, appa was very sad seeing Raman's plight, so he decided to go to raman but amma stopped him telling how he behaved with ishita and broke her heart. Appa was shocked to hear this.

Appa -tumne mujhe yeh sab pehle kyun nahi bataya.

Amma -coz ishu don't want it. So I never told u buy now I had to tell u as I don't want u to help him.

Appa -but he is in very bad condition, moreover he don't have anyone.

Amma -he deserve that only.

Appa -agar ishu ko pata chala toh,

Amma -we will not say anything to her. And why she will be bothered,he broke all ties with her. Ab aap usse kuch nahi batayenge, she is happy in London , let her stay happy.

Appa -but madhu, Raman was her best friend.

Amma -aur sabse bada dushman bhi, he broke my girl. I will not allow him anywhere near to her, woh toh bhugat raha hai he deserve that only. She said and went warning appa again not to inform ishita. He too thought the same and didn't informed ishita.

On the other hand, Raman get his conscious back after four days, he looked around and saw noone around him. He tried to get up but he was feeling acute pain in his face. He wanted to shout for help but his face was fully bandaged. He pushed the table to gain attention of someone and soon a nurse showed up. She saw rkb up and called the doctor who in turn informed his secretary the same. Soon doctor and his secretary was in his room. Doctor was checking him while he was looking for some other people. But sadly he has noone. Doctor checked him and said -he is now OK, his head injury is fine but the injuries he got all over his face, he needs many surgeries to get his old face back. He said making Raman shocked.

He was trying to ask what happened to his face but the bandage and the pain wasn't letting him open his mouth.

Doctor understood his question and said -ur have got multiple injuries all over ur face, few fractures with many burns. He said making Raman shocked to wits. He asked for a pen to write. He was provided the pen. He wrote that he want to see his face. Doctor denied for the same but he insisted. At last doctor opened his bandage and showed him the mirror.

Raman saw his face in the mirror and got shocked seeing his face all disfigured. Tears start falling off his eyes and shouted -nahi. he shouted with all his might but sadly the sound didn't came out of his mouth due to the swollen cheeks. He hide his face in between his palms and cried when doctors again bandaged his face.

Soon time started passing,neither anyone came to meet him, nor anyone was bothered about him.even now media was not at all botheted about him as now rkb is not a big news. All just wanted to show his disfigured face on their channel which Raman was not allowing, so rkb was a close chapter for media.now raman was all alone, just at the mercy of the hospital staff and his secretary, and all of them were also just doing their job. He has noone to called his own, noone to hug him tight and console him. In between all his miseries, he remembers his only friend who always stand by him in every situation. Who always consoled him that whatever the situation will be, he will never be alone. The one who always hugged him tight and made him forget all his pain. Yes he start remembering ishita.

He start getting sleepless night and he start remembering how ishita always supported him, even when his own parent was against him. And what he did in return, he broke her heart mercilessly and made fun of her love, but now he was craving for her love and care.

After three months, he got discharged. In these months, he underwent many surgeries and immense pain but his face wasn't like before anymore. Not even close to it.

He reached his house and saw no one around the mansion. The mansion who was always crowded with fans and media was now forgotten. All left him alone in his bad days.

Raman went into his room and cried hugging his legs to his chest. He was feeling so alone without anyone around him. He broke the mirror also not wanting to see his face again.

Soon time start passing. Raman has drown himself in his sadness. He was getting into depression not having anyone to beside him in his hard time.his secretary was trying to find the best doctor for him but Raman was just too disheartened due to loneliness.

Half of the year passed like this, raman was now just reduced to a living dead body. He was in very bad condition. He has lost all his weight and the loneliness was adding to eating him more.

One day, he was sitting in his room looking at nowhere when his secretary came to him and said -sir, I have come to know about a doctor, who is not only orthopaedic trauma specialist but also a plastic surgeon. And treating the disfigured faces r her speciality. She did marvellous job in this field. she is much educated,and she has given her life to her patients and really very much successful in fixing the facial fractures. I think we should go to her once.

Raman -i don't want to go anywhere. He said meekly as his mouth still open a little only.

Sec -please sir, my sister told me about her. She has treated her brother in law, she is a very good doctor. Very sweet and lovely, u will feel good meeting her. She lives in London, her name is Dr ishita iyer. He said making Raman's eyes sparkle.

Raman -what u said, what's the name.

Sec-dr ishita iyer, look at her history, she really did awesome work. He said and showed Ishita's profile on the tab.

Raman caressed her pic lovingly, she was wearing a baby pink colour suit and her white coat while her hair was half clutched in hair pin. Tears start flowing from his eyes seeing her and he instantly remembered her words that one day he has to come to her.

Raman -I am coming to u, ishita. Hope u forgive me for my great mistake. I know a mere sorry will not change anything between us, but at least I will get a chance to say sorry to u. And by insulting me, by making fun of me, u can get a little relief. He thought and told his secretary to do arrangements to go London.

That's all for now, enjoy and do comment and hit like. Will wait for it.

Ps-190+ likes with long comments for next.

myangels thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Nice update Di...
Raman is missing Ishita badly...
Flashback was touchy...
Raman's face got ruined due to accident..
All left him in his hardest time...
Amma was happy as she knew about Ishita's love...
Appa wanted to help Raman..
But Amma didn't let him go to Raman...
Raman was depressed...
He understood his mistakes..
He was repenting...
His secretary told him about some specialist..
Raman wasn't interested..
But he agreed to go to London after hearing Ishita's name...
Plz update soon..
Thank u...
lalibhaskar thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Super di
Ramn is hapoy as he has success and nit worried abt anything
Ramn was flying high in success but everything broke when he net with accident and his face was damaged
His producers, director, media fans all left him alone as he is no more use for them
Raman shocked to see his face e and he is nit even able to cry loud
Now when he is alone he remembers his friend ishita who always supported him and who is the cause for all his success
Now he is craving for her love and care
Amma reaction was right any mother whose daughter heart is broken would wish the same for the man who is reason for her girl pain
Appa wants yo go but Amma informs abt ishuta and tells ramn deserves this and asks nit yo inform ishita
Ramn comes to know abt ishita who is a plastic surgeon through his secretary. He is hapoy that he wants yo seek her forgiveness for what he did to her

Pls update soon
Wantti see ishuta reaction seeing g ramn
Mitalimotwani1 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Superb update
Finally he realised his mistaje
He is going to meet her
Cont soon
mamtasingla thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nice update
Ishita didn't know about Raman's accident
Raman will go to london
Update soon
Rayaland thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Beautiful n awesome part n good twist n raman got good lesson about the people who loves him but he didnt care for them now when he needed no one was there now waiting for next part
Twinklesolanki thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Superb update
LOVE ishra
Update next part soon
n
Thanks for pm

- TWINKLE
ria1990 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hey loved this story ..very nice one ..
Ishita is hurt ..Raman is feeling lonely n guilty. .
A little confusion ..
Raman going to mt ishita is this in flashback or now? Sorry for this confusion .
Thank u
-K.13- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice yet sad update - interested to see how Ishita will react upon seeing her curse on Raman come true
srithika thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Awesome update dii
Raman met with an accident
All left him alone
Raman was missing Ishita badly
Amma was happy knowing Raman's condition because she knew how bitterly Raman broke her daughter's heart
Appa wanted to go and support Raman but amma denied
She told him how Raman broke ishu and warned him not to go
Raman was depressed, he remembered Ishu's words
Even after multiple surgeries he didn't get his old face
His secretary told him about a surgeon in London and told him that her name is Ishita Iyer
His eyes glittered hearing Ishita's name
He saw her pic and caressed it
Waiting to see Ishita's reaction seeing Raman
Please please update soon dii
Thnx for the pm😊