neeli123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: OyeNautanki

Word - Shivaay had Daksh ka MU which was weaved to him with a gift wrap & bow that he had no choice to not believe it. He could have asked Anika about it upfront but that it wouldn't have served the purpose for drama. But here Om's MU was half-@ssed & he treated Gauri in a very demeaning way taking her to a cheap motel, leading her on in the name of romance🤢😡Shivaay never stooped so low🤔

Both SHivay and OM are low. both in their ways... Shivay first marriage was no less low...he treated Anika worse...I don't think OM is different either...Both of them make true brothers...as they both don't know how to treat women... 😉 😆
LTLFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yash2010

Kya Dekha aaj meine ?? Any way not discussing ... not worth the time n effort burn n fire totally redefined for me 😆

N OTT n nonsense on a whole new different level .

Last line kis baare me hai? Episode update ke can you explain or you just don't want to discuss?
Reeltoreal thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LTLFan

Last line kis baare me hai? Episode update ke can you explain or you just don't want to discuss?

It's all about the episode ... the after effects of watching it :-)
neeli123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
The episode is worth watching...Rikara nailed it( acting wise)...Kunal just rocked...I wish they did not show so low of Omkara, but what can you expect from this writer...she likes to make the ML's Maniacs or Psyche's at times...

Over 👏 for Kunal acting and Shrenu too 👏 👏

Well I still cannot get the new Mrs.SSO intro... Old Obro Raaz, hoping atleast it is something good...As someone mentioned good we did not have the new guy today...

Might be someone needs to tell him that he needs to act...he is not doing justice for the role 🤢
mainkyanaamdoon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

And me apart from adding same to same

mera Arjun ab soon chala jaayega 😭😭